Evening & Weekend MBA Program



The Evening & Weekend MBA Program office is located in Room S440 and is open the following hours:

FALL AND SPRING SEMESTERS: SUMMER
Mon - Thur 9 AM - 8:15 PM Mon - Thur 9 AM - 5 PM
Fri 9 AM - 5 PM Summer Course in session 9 AM - 6 PM
Sat 9 AM - 4 PM


EVENING & WEEKEND MBA PROGRAM STAFF:


General requests: ewmba_office@haas.berkeley.edu
510-643-9000


Jon Kaplan
Executive Director
510-643-0434
kaplan@haas.berkeley.edu

 

Courtney Chandler
Director
510-643-0592
courtney_chandler@haas.berkeley.edu

  

Avni Kansara
Assistant Director
510-642-1281
akansara@haas.berkeley.edu

 

Drew Ollero
Assistant Director
510-643-0435
ollero@haas.berkeley.edu

 

Vicki Leung
Manager
510-643-9000
vleung@haas.berkeley.edu

 

Jennifer Low
Program Assistant
510-643-9000
jennifer_low@haas.berkeley.edu

 

Monica Singh
Evening MBA Librarian
510-643-0529
msingh@haas.berkeley.edu


Ericka Lutz
Writing Consultant
510-643-8005
lutz@haas.berkeley.edu


BACK