Evening & Weekend MBA Program



The Evening & Weekend MBA Program office is located in Room S440 and is open the following hours:

FALL & SPRING SEMESTERS: SUMMER
Mon - Thur 9 AM - 8:15 PM Mon - Thur 9 AM - 5 PM
Fri 9 AM - 4 PM Summer Course in session 9 AM - 6 PM
Sat 9 AM - 4 PM


For general requests including grade letters, employer documents, video recording requests, and parking, contact us at:
ewmba_office@haas.berkeley.edu
510-643-9000

 

For inquiries related to academic advising, withdrawing, academic probation, etc., please contact your advisor, which is assigned by last name.

A-G: Avni Kansara
H-O: Drew Ollero
P-Z: Courtney Chandler

 

 

EVENING & WEEKEND MBA PROGRAM STAFF: 

 

Courtney Chandler
Assistant Dean
510-643-0434
courtney_chandler@haas.berkeley.edu

  

Avni Kansara
Associate Director
510-642-1281
akansara@haas.berkeley.edu

 

Drew Ollero
Associate Director
510-643-0435
ollero@haas.berkeley.edu

 

Vicki Leung
Program Manager
510-642-8705
vleung@haas.berkeley.edu

 

Jennifer Low
Program Coordinator
510-664-7164
jennifer_low@haas.berkeley.edu

 

Monica Singh
Evening MBA Librarian
510-643-0529
msingh@haas.berkeley.edu


Ericka Lutz
Writing Consultant
510-643-8005
lutz@haas.berkeley.edu

EWMBA_Staff_Picture

BACK