Get Involved

Diversity at Haas

Contacts

Programs

 

Full-Time Berkeley MBA
Candace Gonzalez Tumey
Phone: (510) 642-1405
Email: mbaadm@haas.berkeley.edu

Evening & Weekend Berkeley MBA
Rahul Sampat
Phone: (510) 642-0292
Email: ewmbaadm@haas.berkeley.edu

Berkeley MBA for Executives
Susan Petty
Phone: (510) 643-1046
Email: mbaforexecs@haas.berkeley.edu

Master of Financial Engineering
Diane Chen
Phone: 510-642-6983
Email: mfe@haas.berkeley.edu

PhD
Melissa Hacker
Phone: (510) 642-3944
Email: phdadms@haas.berkeley.edu

 

Student Association Diversity VPs

 

Full-time MBA Student VP Diversity
Erin Gums, FTMBA 18
erin_gums@mba.berkeley.edu

Evening & Weekend MBA Student VPs Diversity
Badier Velji, EWMBA 18
badier_velji@mba.berkeley.edu

Melanie Akwule, EWMBA 19
melanie_akwule@mba.berkeley.edu

Brian James Lewis, MBA19
Student VP Diversity - EWMBA
brian_lewis@mba.berkeley.edu

 

Consortium Liaisons

 

Yvener Petit, FTMBA18
yvener_petit@mba.berkeley.edu

Chen Song, FTMBA18
chen_song@mba.berkeley.edu

Justin Wedell, FTMBA18
justin_wedell@berkeley.edu