Haas Alumni Relations Staff

 

Tenny H. Frost

Tenny H. Frost  
Executive Director, Alumni Relations & Development
(510) 643-5340
frost@haas.berkeley.edu

 

Sarah Hernandez 
Director, Alumni Relations
(510) 642-7757
sarah@haas.berkeley.edu

 

Kristen de la Rosa
Alumni Relations Associate, Accounting & Budgeting
(510) 642-7790
kdelarosa@haas.berkeley.edu

 

Yasmin Kovacic
Alumni Relations Associate, Events
(510) 643-0944
yasmin_kovacic@haas.berkeley.edu

 

Sue Clifton

Sue Clifton 
Associate Director, Alumni Operations
(510) 643-7442
clifton@haas.berkeley.edu

 

Catherine Moore 
Senior Events Coordinator
(510) 643-0474
catherine@haas.berkeley.edu

 

Emily Ufheil-Somers
Special Events Coordinator
(510) 642-7898

 

Rebecca Ricksen

Rebecca Ricksen 
Associate Director, Alumni Career Programs & Online Communities
(510) 642-2844
rricksen@haas.berkeley.edu

 

Meg Roundy

Meg Roundy 
Associate Director, Student-Alumni Relations
(510) 643-5086
meg@haas.berkeley.edu

 

Kent Sumrall

Alexandra Cole
Associate Director, Digital Engagement & Marketing
(510) 642-8492
acole@haas.berkeley.edu

 

Kevin Wong

Kevin Wong 
Associate Director, Digital Strategy
(510) 642-8644
kwong@haas.berkeley.edu

 

[Back to top]

General Contact Information

University of California, Berkeley
Haas School of Business
Development & Alumni Relations
2001 Addison Street, 1st Floor
Berkeley CA 94720-1990
alumni@haas.berkeley.edu
Tel: (510) 642-7790
Fax: (510) 643-0531