Faculty

Business & Public Policy

Faculty

Tenure-Track Faculty

Ernesto Dal Bó

Ernesto Dal Bó
Professor, Phillips Girgich Chair

Phone: (510) 643-1606
Email: dalbo@haas.berkeley.edu
Curriculum Vitae (PDF)

Rui de Figueiredo

Rui de Figueiredo
Associate Professor

Phone: (510) 642-6452
Email: rui@haas.berkeley.edu
Curriculum Vitae (PDF)

Fred Finan

Fred Finan
Associate Professor

Phone: (510) 642-7284
Email: ffinan@berkeley.edu
Curriculum Vitae (PDF)

Paul Gertler

Paul Gertler
Professor, Li Ka Shing Chair

Phone: (510) 642-1418
Email: gertler@haas.berkeley.edu
Curriculum Vitae (PDF)

John Morgan

John Morgan
Professor, Oliver and Dolores Williamson Chair

Phone: (510) 642-2669
Email: morgan@haas.berkeley.edu
Curriculum Vitae (PDF)

Raul Sanchez de la Sierra

Raúl Sánchez de la Sierra
Assistant Professor

Phone: (917) 488-9151
Email: rsanchezdelasierra@berkeley.edu
Curriculum Vitae (PDF)

Steve Tadelis

Steve Tadelis
Professor, James J. and Marianne B. Lowrey Chair

Phone: (510) 643-0546
Email: stadelis@haas.berkeley.edu
Curriculum Vitae (PDF)

David Teece

David Teece
Professor, Thomas Tusher Chair

Phone: (510) 642-1075
Email: teece@haas.berkeley.edu
Curriculum Vitae (PDF)

Reed Walker

Reed Walker
Assistant Professor

Phone: (510) 965-3298
Email: rwalker@berkeley.edu
Curriculum Vitae (PDF)

Guo Xu

Guo Xu
Assistant Professor

Email: guoxu@haas.berkeley.edu
Curriculum Vitae (PDF)

Noam Yuchtman

Noam Yuchtman
Associate Professor

Phone: (510) 642-4632
Email: yuchtman@haas.berkeley.edu
Curriculum Vitae (PDF)

Professors of the Graduate School

David Mowery

David Mowery
William A. & Betty H. Hasler Professor Emeritus of New Enterprise Development

Phone: (510) 643-9992
Email: mowery@haas.berkeley.edu
Curriculum Vitae (PDF)

Pablo Spiller

Pablo Spiller
Jeffrey A. Jacobs Distinguished Professorship in Business and Technology, Emeritus

Phone: (510) 642-1502
Email: spiller@haas.berkeley.edu
Curriculum Vitae (PDF)

Laura Tyson

Laura Tyson
Faculty Director, Institute for Business & Social Impact

Phone: (510) 642-1230
Email: tyson@haas.berkeley.edu
Curriculum Vitae (PDF)

David Vogel

David Vogel
Solomon P. Lee Chair in Business Ethics

Phone: (510) 642-5294
Email: vogel@haas.berkeley.edu
Curriculum Vitae (PDF)

Oliver E. Williamson

Oliver E. Williamson
Edgar F. Kaiser Professor Emeritus of Business

Phone: (510) 642-8697
Email: owilliam@haas.berkeley.edu
Curriculum Vitae (PDF)