[an error occurred while processing this directive]
University of California Berkeley Haas School of Business Cronk Gate [an error occurred while processing this directive]
[an error occurred while processing this directive]
   
Spring 2002 CalBusiness  
Cover Story  
On Campus  
Power of Ideas  
Alumni News  
About CalBusiness  
Past Issues  
   
      CalBusiness  

Haas Alumni Network Worldwide Contacts

ASIA
China (Beijing) Irene Tanner, MBA 98 irene.tanner@china-ecapital.com
China (Shanghai) Renee Wang, MBA 00 renee_hf_wang@yahoo.com
Hong Kong Lilly Yip, MBA 98 lillyyip@hotmail.com
India Ashu Goel, MBA 97 ashu_goel@atkearney.com
Japan (Tokyo) Akito Yamazaki, MBA 82 akitopeace@aol.com
Korea (Seoul) Jay Kim, MBA 95 kim.jay@bcg.com
Phillippines J. Yujuico, MBA 71 Joey_Yujuico@online.com.ph
Singapore Dirk Hofer, MBA 92 dirk@strategytools.com
Taiwan Vivien Lai, MBA 97 vivien_lai@alumni.haas.org
Thailand Apollo Chansrichawla, MBA 95 apollo@msscorp.com
AUSTRALIA Dimity J. Hodge, MBA 93 dimityhodge@hotmail.com
CANADA Russell Kalmacoff, MBA 65 rockmountcorp@home.com
EUROPE
France Damien Dirringer, MBA 96 Damien_Dirringer@ernstyoung.fr
Greece Dimitris Giannis, MBA 00 dimitris@alumni.haas.org
Germany Matthias Keudel, MBA 97 keudel@alumni.haas.org
Italy 510.642.7790
Norway Tor Erland Fyksen, MBA 93 tef@bankia.no
Scandinavia Rene la Cour Sell, BEP 99 hamsell@inet.uni2.dk
Spain Mario Alvarez-Fernandez, MBA 98 mario.alvarez@mercermc.com
Switzerland Urs Huber, MBA 93 u.huber@scasy.com
United Kingdom Allan Buch, BA 59 allan_buch@compuserve.com
LATIN AMERICA
Argentina Marcelo Quinones, MBA 97 marcelo_quinones@yahoo.com
Brazil Arthur Calipo, MBA 98 acalipo@alumni.haas.org
Chile David Farcas, MBA 94 dfarcas@alumni.haas.org
Columbia Lee Miles, MBA 70 leemiles@ctgred.net.co
Mexico City Gonzalo Deustua, MBA 98 deustua@alumni.haas.org
Venezuela Jorge A. Viera, MBA 01 jviera01@alumni.haas.org
Middle East
Israel Hagit Katzenelson, MBA 98 hagitkatz@hotmail.com
UNITED STATES
Arizona Robert G. Kahl, MBA 80 rgkahl@alumni.haas.org
Arizona Chris Alter, MBA 78 calter@space.honeywell.com
Atlanta 510.642.7790
Chicago Scott Merkle, MBA 92 Smerkle@aol.com
Colorado Diane Dimeff, MBA 88 dimeff@alumni.haas.org
Detroit Peter Laudat, MBA 98 laudat@alumni.haas.org
East Bay Bill Vederman, MBA 93 vederman@alumni.haas.org
Kansas City David Dickey, MBA 98 david.w.dickey@mail.sprint.com
Hawaii Kehau Kali, MBA 95 KehauKali@aol.com
Los Angeles Reuben Berman, BS 95 rberman1995@alumni.haas.org
Miami Arturo Cornejo, MBA 92 corart@hotmail.com
Monterey Seymour David Lesser, MBA 50 831.758.8675
New England Lynne Levesque, MBA 77 LCLevesque@compuserve.com
Nevada Dan Asera, BS 69 dan_asera@alumni.haas.org
New York City Jed Alpert, MBA 98 alpert@alumni.haas.org
New York City Brigitte Ozzello, MBA 98 brigitte@e-steel.com
Orange County Robert B. Hall, BS 74 rhall@hineshort.com
Philadelphia Steve Blechman, MBA 98 steveblechman@yahoo.com
Portland 510.642.7790
Sacramento Mika Furukawa, BS 91 furukawajm@aol.com
Salt Lake City Doug Clark, MBA 98 Doug.Clark@pobox.com
San Diego Bill Beeson, BS 56 wbeeson997@aol.com
San Francisco Sandra Doi, MBA 97 thedoi@alumni.haas.org
Seattle Eric Krauss, MBA 95 eric_krauss@alumni.haas.org
South Bay Rebecca Booth, BS 99 rebecca_booth@alumni.haas.org
Washington D.C. Jonathan Weinstein, MBA 98 jonathan_weinstein@alumni.haas.org

Previous Story / Table of Contents / Next Story

 
 
 
Haas Home | Contact Haas | Site Index | Visit Haas | Apply
Copyright © 1996-2011 Haas School of Business, University of California, Berkeley