CalBusiness

 

Summer 2005

 

Haas Alumni Network Worldwide Contacts

 

United States
Caribbean
Canada
Australia/New Zealand
Europe
South America
Asia


UNITED STATES

 

Arizona
Robert Kahl, MBA 80
rgkahl@alumni.haas.org

 

Colorado
Johan Smet, MBA 97
johan_smet@trimble.com

 

East Bay
Oliver Cruz, MBA 80
cruzon54@yahoo.com

 

Florida (Miami)
Jaime Alfaro, MBA 00
JAlfaro@mysterling.com

 

Georgia
Brooks Mendell, MBA 00
Mendell_2000@alumni.haas.org

 

Hawaii
Kehau Kali, MBA 95
kehaukali@aol.com

 

Illinois (Chicago)
Charles Coustan, MBA 95
cjcous@yahoo.com

 

Los Angeles
Bart Young, MBA 76
byoung@thephelpsgroup.com

 

Michigan (Detroit)
Peter Laudat, MBA 98
matilto:laudat@alumni.haas.org

 

Missouri (Kansas City)
David Dickey, MBA 98
ddicke04@sprintspectrum.com

 

Monterey
Jeff Johnsen, MBA 94
jofftait@yahoo.com

 

Nevada
Jocelyn Holzwarth, BS 85
jwh.ipa.npc@lvcm.com

 

New England
Judy Benjamin, BS 01
jbenjamin@cal.berkeley.edu

 

New England
Celine Pan, MBA 97
celine_pan@yahoo.com

 

New York
Gwendaline Mazzara, MBA 01
gmazzara@mba.berkeley.edu

 

North Carolina
P.J. De Leon, MBA 94
deleon@mba.berkeley.edu

 

Orange County
Robert Hall, BS 74
robert.hall@plantronics.com

 

Oregon (Portland)
Ellen Galvin, MBA 98
eg@galvincomm.com

 

Pennsylvania (Philadelphia)
Steve Blechman, MBA 98
steveblechman@yahoo.com

 

Sacramento
Marty Parker, BS 65
mrvm@aol.com

 

San Diego
Adry Elmilady, MBA 03
elmilady@mba.berkeley.edu

 

San Francisco
Tanya Steinhofer, MBA 99
tshaw_mba99@alumni.haas.org

 

Seattle
Alyssa Farber, MBA 01
aefarber@hotmail.com

 

South Bay
David Hansen, MBA 81
david@hansen.net

 

Texas (Houston)
Arturo Cornejo, MBA 92
corart@hotmail.com

 

Utah (Salt Lake City)
Doug Clark, MBA 98
doug.clark@nxlight.com

 

Washington DC
Jonathan Weinstein, MBA 98
jonathan_weinstein@alumni.haas.org

 

CARIBBEAN

Puerto Rico
Richard Velazquez, MBA 03
velazquez@mba.berkeley.edu


CANADA

Ontario
Russell Kalmacoff, MBA 65
russ@rockmountcorp.com

 

British Colombia
William Shaw, MBA 02
williamjwshaw@hotmail.com


AUSTRALIA/NEW ZEALAND

Australia
Gina Shafransky, BS 01
gina@shafransky.net

 

New Zealand
Ross McConnell, MBA 04
rossmcconell04@hotmail.com


EUROPE

France
Damien Dirringer, MBA 96
ddirring@cisco.com

 

Germany
Matthias Keudel, MBA 97
keudel@mba.berkeley.edu

 

Greece
Dimitris Giannis, MBA 00
dyannis@technocan.com

 

Italy
Ada Perniceni, MBA 98
aperniceni@hotmail.com

 

Norway
Tor Erland Fyksen, MBA 93
torfyks@frisurf.no

 

Russia (Moscow)
Konstantin Maslov, BS 00
maslovks@mail.ru

 

Spain
Mario Alvarez-Fernandez, MBA 98
mario.alvarez@mercermc.com

 

Switzerland
Urs Huber, MBA 93
u.huber@scasy.com

 

Turkey
Eyup Gulsun, MBA 03
gulsun@mba.berkeley.edu

 

United Kingdom (London)
Heather Hollick, MBA 04
heather@hhollick.com


SOUTH AMERICA

Argentina
Hugo Marcelo Quinones, MBA 97
marcelo_quinones@yahoo.com

 

Brazil
Fabio Ohara Ishigami, MBA 99
fishigami@riobravo.com.br

 

Chile
Gonzalo Miranda, MBA 99
gonzalo@endeavor.cl

 

Columbia
Lee Miles, MBA 70
lee@destinationcartagena.com

 

Mexico (Mexico City)
Emilio Guemez, MBA 98
eguemez@santander.com.mx

 

Peru
Freddy Amprimo, MBA 03
amprimo@mba.berkeley.edu

 

Venezula
Jorge A. Viera, MBA 01
jviera01@alumni.haas.org


ASIA

China (Beijing)
Irene Tanner, MBA 98
mailto:jviera01@alumni.haas.org

 

China (Hong Kong)
Eric Floyd, MBA 97
erictfloyd@yahoo.com

 

China (Shanghai)
Cooksie Giannini, MBA 92
csgiannini@yahoo.com

Carl van der Elst, MBA 02
covanderelst@gmail.com

 

India
Somesh Dash, BS 01
somesh.dash@csfb.com

 

Indonesia
Matt Sinder, MBA 99
msinder@alumni.haas.org

 

Israel
Hagit Katzenelson, MBA 98
katzenel@alumni.haas.org

 

Japan (Tokyo)
Akito Yamazaki, MBA 82
akitopeace@aol.com

 

Korea (Seoul)
Jay Kim, MBA 95
jay.kim@right.co.kr

 

Phillipines
Joey Yujuico, MBA 71
joey.yujuico@online.com.ph

 

Singapore
Dirk Hofer, MBA 92
dirk@hofer.name

 

Sri Lanka
Anosha Subasinghe, BS 91
anoshas@eol.lk

 

Taiwan
Renee Wang, MBA 00
renee_hf_wang@yahoo.com

 

Thailand
Apollo Chansrichawla, MBA 95
apollo@msscorp.com

 

Previous Story | "Alumni Notes" Table of Contents | Next Story

 

[Back to top]

 

Haas Alumni Network Worldwide Contacts

 

Worldwide Contacts