CalBusiness

 

Summer 2007

Alumni News

Haas Alumni Network Worldwide Contacts

 

UNITED STATES

 

Arizona
Theda Nunn, BS 79
theda.nunn@earthlink.net

 

Colorado
Johan Smet, MBA 97
johan.smet@alumni.haas.org

 

East Bay
Dean Suzuki, MBA 69
dean.suzuki@ubs.com

 

Florida (Miami)
Jaime Alfaro, MBA 00
JAlfaro@mysterling.com

 

Georgia (Atlanta)
Richard Desarmes, BCMBA 03
rdesarmes@mba.berkeley.edu

 

Georgia (Augusta)
Brooks Mendell, MBA 00
bcm3407@forestry.uga.edu

 

Hawaii
Kehau Kali, MBA 95
KehauKali@aol.com

 

Illinois (Chicago)
Charles Coustan, MBA 95
cjcous@yahoo.com

 

Los Angeles
Aaron Martinez, BS 92
aaronmartinez@aigfinancialadvisor.com

 

Michigan
Peter Laudat, MBA 98
laudat@alumni.haas.org

 

Missouri
David Dickey, MBA 98
david.w.dickey@sprint.com

 

Monterey
Jeff Johnsen, MBA 94
jofftait@yahoo.com

 

Nevada
Kathleen Forsyth, MBA 76
forsythk@cox.net

Jocelyn Holzwarth, BS 85
jholzwarth@cox.net

 

New England
George Reitter, MBA 70
gwr7@aol.com

 

New York
Gwendaline Mazzara, MBA 01
gmazzara@mba.berkeley.edu

 

North Carolina
P.J. De Leon, MBA 94
deleon@mba.berkeley.edu

 

Orange County
Robert B. Hall, BS 74
rhallcalfan@hotmail.com

John Bernard, MBA 83
jb@kdfcommunities.com

 

Oregon
Ellen Galvin, MBA 98
eg@galvincomm.com

 

Pennsylvania
Steve Blechman, MBA 86
steveblechman@yahoo.com

 

Sacramento
Martin Parker, BS 65
marty@parkerbiz.com

 

San Diego
Bill Beeson, BS 56
wbeeson997@aol.com

 

San Francisco
David Gimpelevich, MBA 98
gimpelev@alumni.haas.org

 

Seattle
Joyce Robertson, MBA 89
jmrseattle@hotmail.com

 

South Bay
Victor Adint, MBA 98
victor.adint@morganstanley.com

 

Texas (Austin)
Matthew Kaminski, MBA 06
matthew.kaminski@oracle.com

 

Texas (Houston)
Arturo Cornejo, MBA 92
corart@hotmail.com

 

Utah
Doug Clark, MBA 98
Doug.Clark@pobox.com

 

Washington, D.C.
Samia Husain BS 03
Samia.Y.Husain@frb.gov

 

[Top of page]

 

CANADA

 

Calgary
Russell Kalmacoff, MBA 65
russ@mountcorp.com

 

Edmonton
Erik Dmytruk, BS 01
erik.dmytruk@gov.ab.ca

 

[Top of page]

 

AUSTRALIA/NEW ZEALAND

 

Australia
Gina Shafransky, BS 01
gina@shafransky.net

 

New Zealand
Ross McConnell, MBA 04
rossmcconnell04@hotmail.com

 

[Top of page]

 

EUROPE

 

Belgium
Naard Broeckaert, MBA 01
naard_broeckaert@yahoo.com

 

England
Diego Groiso, MBA 02
diego.groiso@mba.berkeley.edu

 

France
Damien Dirringer, MBA 96
Damien_Dirringer@ernst-young.fr

 

Germany
Matthias Keudel, MBA 97
keudel@alumni.haas.org

 

Greece
Dimitris Giannis, MBA 00
dimitris@alumni.haas.org

 

Hungary
Peter Hajdu, MBA 05
peter_hajdu@yahoo.com

 

Italy
Ada Perniceni, MBA 98
aperniceni@hotmail.com

 

Netherlands
Naard Broeckaert, MBA 01
naard_broeckaert@yahoo.com

 

Norway
Tor Erland Fyksen, MBA 93
Bankia tef@bankia.no

 

Portugal
Dana T. Redford, BCED
Dana.Redford@cal.berkeley.edu

 

Russia
Konstantin Maslov, BS 00
maslovks@mail.ru

 

Spain
Mario Alvarez-Fernandez, MBA 98
mario.alvarez@mercermc.com

 

Switzerland
Urs Huber, MBA 93
u.huber@scasy.com

 

Turkey
Eyup Gulsun, MBA 03
gulsun@mba.berkeley.edu

 

[Top of page]

 

SOUTH AMERICA

 

Argentina
Marcelo Quinones, MBA 97
marcelo_quinones@yahoo.com

 

Brazil
Fabio Ohara Ishigami, MBA 99
fishigami@riobravo.com.br

 

Chile
Marcelo Vasquez, MBA 02
mvasquez@mba.berkeley.edu

 

Columbia
Leland "Lee" Miles, MBA 70
leemiles@mba.berkeley.edu

 

Mexico
Emilio Guemez, MBA 98
eguemez@santander.com.mx

 

Peru
Freddy Amprimo, MBA 03
amprimo@mba.berkeley.edu

 

Venezuela
Jorge A. Viera, MBA 01
jviera01@alumni.haas.org

 

[Top of page]

 

MIDDLE EAST

 

Iran
Arta Pirouz, BS 06
artapirouz@haasalum.berkeley.edu

 

Israel
Hagit Katzenelson, MBA 98
hagitkatz@hotmail.com

 

Kuwait
Rehda Behbehani , MBA 82
mredhab@yahoo.com

 

[Top of page]

 

ASIA

 

China (Beijing)
Niandong Wang , MBA 04
Niandongwang04@mba.berkeley.edu

Roy Zhou, MBA 06
roy.zhou@mba.berkeley.edu

 

China (Hong Kong)
James Man, MBA 03
james.man@mba.berkeley.edu

 

China (Shanghai)
Dr. Jon Zifferblatt, MBA/MPH 04
jziff@chinavest.com.cn

 

India
Somesh Dash, BS 01
somesh.dash@gmail.com

 

Indonesia
Matt Sinder, MBA 99
msinder@alumni.haas.org

 

Japan
Akito Yamazaki, MBA 82
akitopeace@aol.com

 

Korea
Jay Jung, MBA 03
jay.jung@samsung.com

 

Philippines
Joey Yujuico, MBA 71
Joey_Yujuico@online.com.ph

 

Singapore
Matthias Goertz, MBA 95
Matthias.goertz@ewkp.com

 

Sri Lanka
Anosha Subasinghe, BS 91
anoshas@eureka.lk

 

Taiwan
Renee Wang, MBA 00
renee_hf_wang@yahoo.com

 

Thailand
Apollo Chansrichawla, MBA 95
apollo@mie.co.th

 

Previous Story | "Alumni News" Table of Contents | Next Story

 

[Top of page]

 

Globe