[an error occurred while processing this directive]
University of California Berkeley Haas School of Business Cronk Gate [an error occurred while processing this directive]
[an error occurred while processing this directive]
   
Winter 2004 CalBusiness  
Cover Story  
Feature Story  
From the Dean  
Haas Entrepreneurs  
On Campus  
Faculty News  
The Power of Ideas  
Alumni News  
About CalBusiness  
Past Issues  
   
      CalBusiness  

Haas Alumni Network Worldwide Contacts

CALIFORNIA East Bay George Reitter, MBA 70 gwr@ambusi.com Los Angeles Ernie Bumatay, MBA 73 ebumatay@sumgrpltd.com Orange County Robert B. Hall, BS 74 robert.hall@plantronics.com Sacramento Mika Furukawa Matayoshi, BS 91 mikam@attbi.com San Diego William Beeson, BS 56 wbeeson997@aol.com San Francisco Sandra Doi, MBA 97 thedoi@alumni.haas.org South Bay Dan Rosler, MBA 98 rosler@mba.berkeley.edu UNITED STATES Arizona Robert G. Kahl, MBA 80 rgkahl@alumni.haas.org Colorado Diego Groiso, MBA 02 diego.groiso@mba.berkeley.edu Texas (Houston) Arturo Cornejo, MBA 92 corart@hotmail.com Georgia Brooks Mendell, MBA 00 bcm3407@forestry.uga.edu Hawaii Kehau Kali, MBA 95 kehaukali@aol.com Illinois (Chicago) Charles Coustan, MBA 95 cjcous@yahoo.com Missouri (Kansas City) David Dickey, MBA 98 ddicke04@sprintspectrum.com Michigan (Detroit) Peter Laudat, MBA 98 laudat@alumni.haas.org New England (Boston) Lynne Levesque, MBA 77 lynnelevesque@cs.com Judy Benjamin, BS 01 jbenjamin@cal.berkeley.edu Nevada Jocelyn Holzworth, BS 85 jwh.ipa.npc@lvcm.com New York Jed Alpert, MBA 98 alpert@alumni.haas.org North Carolina This position is open. If you are interested, please contact the Alumni Relations Office. Oregon (Portland) Greg Hoffman, MBA 00 greghoffman@alumni.haas.org Pennsylvania (Philadelphia) Steve Blechman, MBA 86 steveblechman@yahoo.com Utah (Salt Lake City) Doug Clark, MBA 98 doug@nxlight.com Washington (Seattle) Alyssa Farber, MBA 01 aefarber@hotmail.com Washington, D.C Jonathan Weinstein, MBA 98 jonathan_weinstein@alumni.haas.org ASIA China (Beijing) Irene Tanner, MBA 98 irene.tanner@china-ecapital.com China (Hong Kong) Vincent Hsu, BS 02 vincent.hsu@morganstanley.com Roy Ng, BS 00 Roy.ng@gs.com China (Shanghai) Shing Wong, MBA 02 shingwong@mba.berkeley.edu Carl van der Elst, MBA 01 otto_vanderelst@yahoo.com India Somesh Dash, BS 01 somesh.dash@csfb.com Indonesia Matt Sinder, MBA 99 msinder@alumni.haas.org Japan (Tokyo) Akito Yamazaki, MBA 82 akitopeace@aol.com Korea (Seoul) Jay Kim, MBA 95 jaywookkim@yahoo.com Phillipines Joey Yujuico, MBA 71 joey_yujuico@online.com.ph Singapore Dirk Hofer, MBA 92 dirk@hofer.name Taiwan Benjamin Hsu, MBA 02 benjaminhsu@mba.berkeley.edu Thailand Apollo Chansrichawla, MBA 95 apollo@msscorp.com Sri Lanka Anosha Subasighe, BS 91 anosha@eureka.lk AUSTRALIA Gina Shafransky, BS 01 gina@shafransky.net CANADA Russell Kalmacoff, MBA 65 russ@rockmountcorp.com EUROPE Belgium This position is open. If you are interested, please contact the Alumni Relations Office. France Damien Dirringer, MBA 96 ddirring@cisco.com Germany Matthias Keudel, MBA 97 keudel@mba.berkeley.edu Greece Dimitris Giannis, MBA 00 dimitris@alumni.haas.org Italy Ada Perniceni, MBA 98 aperniceni@hotmail.com Norway Tor Erland Fyksen, MBA 93 torfyks@frisurf.no Russia Konstantin Maslov, BS 00 maslovks@mail.ru Spain Mario Alvarez-Fernandez, MBA 98 mario.alvarez@mercermc.com Sweden This position is open. If you are interested, please contact the Alumni Relations Office. Switzerland Urs Huber, MBA 93 u.huber@scasy.com United Kingdom Al Buch, BA 59 allan_buch@compuserve.com MIDDLE EAST Israel Hagit Katzenelson, MBA 98 katzenel@alumni.haas.org CENTRAL & SOUTH AMERICA Argentina Hugo Marcelo Quinones, MBA 97 marcelo_quinones@yahoo.com Brazil Fabio Ohara Ishigami, MBA 99 fishigami@riobravo.com.br Chile Juan Nestler, MBA 99 Nestler_mba99@alumni.haas.org Columbia Lee Miles, MBA 70 leemiles@ctgred.net.co Mexico (Mexico City) Gonzalo Deustua, MBA 98 deustua@alumni.haas.org Peru Freddy Amprimo, MBA 03 amprimo@mba.berkeley.edu Venezula Jorge A. Viera, MBA 01 jviera01@alumni.haas.org

Previous Story / Table of Contents / Next Story

 

 
 
Haas Home | Contact Haas | Site Index | Visit Haas | Apply
Copyright © 1996-2011 Haas School of Business, University of California, Berkeley