[an error occurred while processing this directive]
University of California Berkeley Haas School of Business Cronk Gate [an error occurred while processing this directive]
[an error occurred while processing this directive]
   
Winter 2005 CalBusiness  
Cover Story  
Feature Stories  
From the Dean  
In Brief  
The Power of Ideas  
Connected at Haas  
Alumni News  
Opinion  
About CalBusiness  
Past Issues  
   
      CalBusiness  

WINTER 2005

Haas Alumni Network Worldwide Contacts

United States
Caribbean
Canada
Australia/New Zealand
Europe
South America
Asia


UNITED STATES

Arizona
Robert Kahl, MBA 80
rgkahl@alumni.haas.org

Colorado
Johan Smet, MBA 97
johan_smet@trimble.com

East Bay
Oliver Cruz, MBA 80
cruzon54@yahoo.com

Florida (Miami)
Jaime Alfaro, MBA 00
JAlfaro@mysterling.com

Georgia
Brooks Mendell, MBA 00
Mendell_2000@alumni.haas.org

Hawaii
Kehau Kali, MBA 95
kehaukali@aol.com

Illinois (Chicago)
Charles Coustan, MBA 95
cjcous@yahoo.com

Los Angeles
Ernie Bumatay, MBA 73
ebumatay@sumgrltd.com

Michigan (Detroit)
Peter Laudat, MBA 98
laudat@alumni.haas.org

Missouri (Kansas City)
David Dickey, MBA 98
ddicke04@sprintspectrum.com

Monterey
Jeff Johnsen, MBA 94
jofftait@yahoo.com

Nevada
Jocelyn Holzwarth, BS 85
jwh.ipa.npc@lvcm.com

New England
Lynne Levesque, MBA 77
lynnelevesque@cs.com

New England
Judy Benjamin, BS 01
jbenjamin@cal.berkeley.edu

New York
Gwendaline Mazzara, MBA 01
gmazzara@mba.berkeley.edu

North Carolina
P.J. De Leon, MBA 94
deleon@mba.berkeley.edu

Orange County
Robert Hall, BS 74
robert.hall@plantronics.com

Oregon (Portland)
Greg Hoffman, MBA 00
greghoffman@alumni.haas.org

Pennsylvania (Philadelphia)
Steve Blechman, MBA 98
steveblechman@yahoo.com

Sacramento
Marty Parker, BS 65
mrvm@aol.com

San Diego
Bill Beeson, BS 56
wbeeson997@aol.com

San Francisco
Tanya Steinhofer, MBA 99
tshaw_mba99@alumni.haas.org

Seattle
Alyssa Farber, MBA 01
aefarber@hotmail.com

South Bay
David Hansen, MBA 81
david@hansen.net

Texas (Houston)
Arturo Cornejo, MBA 92
corart@hotmail.com

Utah (Salt Lake City)
Doug Clark, MBA 98
doug.clark@nxlight.com

Washington DC
Jonathan Weinstein, MBA 98
jonathan_weinstein@alumni.haas.org

CARIBBEAN

Puerto Rico
Richard Velazquez, MBA 03
velazquez@mba.berkeley.edu


CANADA

Ontario
Russell Kalmacoff, MBA 65
russ@rockmountcorp.com

British Columbia
William Shaw, MBA 02
williamjwshaw@hotmail.com


AUSTRALIA/NEW ZEALAND

Australia
Gina Shafransky, BS 01
gina@shafransky.net

New Zealand
Ross McConnell, MBA 04
rossmcconell04@hotmail.com


EUROPE

France
Damien Dirringer, MBA 96
ddirring@cisco.com

Germany
Matthias Keudel, MBA 97
keudel@mba.berkeley.edu

Greece
Dimitris Giannis, MBA 00
dyannis@technocan.com

Israel
Hagit Katzenelson, MBA 98
katzenel@alumni.haas.org

Italy
Ada Perniceni, MBA 98
aperniceni@hotmail.com

Norway
Tor Erland Fyksen, MBA 93
torfyks@frisurf.no

Russia (Moscow)
Konstantin Maslov, BS 00
maslovks@mail.ru

Spain
Mario Alvarez-Fernandez, MBA 98
mario.alvarez@mercermc.com

Switzerland
Urs Huber, MBA 93
u.huber@scasy.com

Turkey
Eyup Gulsun, MBA 03
gulsun@mba.berkeley.edu

United Kingdom (London)
Heather Hollick, MBA 04
heather@hhollick.com


SOUTH AMERICA

Argentina
Hugo Marcelo Quinones, MBA 97
marcelo_quinones@yahoo.com

Brazil
Fabio Ohara Ishigami, MBA 99
fishigami@riobravo.com.br

Chile
Gonzalo Miranda, MBA 99
gonzalo@endeavor.cl

Columbia
Lee Miles, MBA 70
lee@destinationcartagena.com

Mexico (Mexico City)
Emilio Guemez, MBA 98
eguemez@santander.com.mx

Peru
Freddy Amprimo, MBA 03
amprimo@mba.berkeley.edu

Venezula
Jorge A. Viera, MBA 01
jviera01@alumni.haas.org


ASIA

China (Beijing)
Irene Tanner, MBA 98
irene.tanner@china-ecapital.com

China (Hong Kong)
Eric Floyd, MBA 97
erictfloyd@yahoo.com

China (Shanghai)
Shing Wong, MBA 02
shingwong@mba.berkeley.edu
Carl van der Elst, MBA 02
otto_Vanderelst@yahoo.com

India
Somesh Dash, BS 01
somesh.dash@csfb.com

Indonesia
Matt Sinder, MBA 99
msinder@alumni.haas.org

Japan (Tokyo)
Akito Yamazaki, MBA 82
akitopeace@aol.com

Korea (Seoul)
Jay Kim, MBA 95
jay.kim@right.co.kr

Phillipines
Joey Yujuico, MBA 71
joey.yujuico@online.com.ph

Singapore
Dirk Hofer, MBA 92
dirk@hofer.name

Sri Lanka
Anosha Subasinghe, BS 91
anoshas@eol.lk

Taiwan
Benjamin Hsu, MBA 02
benjaminhsu@mba.berkeley.edu

Thailand
Apollo Chansrichawla, MBA 95
apollo@msscorp.com

Previous Story | "Alumni Notes" Table of Contents | Next Story

 

 
Haas Alumni Network Worldwide Contacts

Worldwide Contacts

 
Haas Home | Contact Haas | Site Index | Visit Haas | Apply
Copyright © 1996-2011 Haas School of Business, University of California, Berkeley