Berkeley-Haas

Diversity at Haas

Contacts

Eric Abrams, Director of Diversity Initiatives
(510) 643-2686
abrams@haas.berkeley.edu
Twitter: @HaasDiversity

Laura Gardner
(510) 643-6883
PT Program Manager
lgardner@haas.berkeley.edu

Angela Steele
MBA 16
Student VP Diversity - FTMBA
angela_steele@mba.berkeley.edu

Brigid Warmerdam 
MBA 2016
Student VP Diversity - EWMBA
brigid_warmerdam@mba.berkeley.edu

Yogesh Anguchamy
MBA 2017
Student VP Diversity - EWMBA
yanguchamy@berkeley.edu

Elisse Douglas
MBA 16
Consortium Liaison - FTMBA
elisse_douglass@mba.berkeley.edu

Anthony Patterson
MBA 16
Consortium Liaison - FTMBA
anthony_patterson@mba.berkeley.edu

Sydney Thomas
MBA 16
Consortium Liaison - FTMBA
sydney_thomas@mba.berkeley.edu