University of California, Berkeley - Haas School of Business

Berkeley-Haas

Diversity at Haas

Contacts

Eric Abrams, Director of Diversity Initiatives
(510) 643-2686
abrams@haas.berkeley.edu
Twitter: @HaasDiversity

Ryo Itoh
MBA 14
Student VP Diversity - FTMBA
ryo_itoh@mba.berkeley.edu

Robert Dong 
MBA 2015
Student VP Diversity - EWMBA
robert_dong@mba.berkeley.edu

Celia Carter
MBA 2016
Student VP Diversity - EWMBA
celia_carter@mba.berkeley.edu

Dan Wong
MBA 14
Consortium Liaison - FTMBA
dan_wong@mba.berkeley.edu

Kory Vargos Caro
MBA 14
Consortium Liaison - FTMBA
kory_vargascaro@mba.berkeley.edu

Nikita Mitchell
MBA 14
Consortium Liaison - FTMBA
nikita_mitchell@mba.berkeley.edu