Faculty

Operations & Information Technology Management

Faculty

Sara Beckman

Sara Beckman
Senior Lecturer with Security of Employment
Faculty Director, Management of Technology Program
Phone: (510) 642-1058
Email: beckman@haas.berkeley.edu
Curriculum Vitae

Pnina Feldman

Pnina Feldman
Assistant Professor

Phone: (510) 642-4731
Email: feldman@haas.berkeley.edu
Curriculum Vitae

Jose Guajardo

Jose Guajardo
Assistant Professor

Phone: (510) 643-4354
Email: jguajardo@haas.berkeley.edu
Curriculum Vitae

Terrence Hendershott

Terrence Hendershott
Cheryl and Christian Valentine Chair
Professor
Haas Finance Group

Phone: (510) 643-0619
Email: hender@haas.berkeley.edu
Curriculum Vitae

Teck Ho

Teck Ho
Director, Asia Business Center
William Halford, Jr. Family Chair in Marketing

Phone: (510)643-4272
Email: hoteck@haas.berkeley.edu
Curriculum Vitae

Thomas Lee

Thomas Y. Lee
Associate Adjunct Professor

Phone: (510)642-6145
Email: thomasyl@haas.berkeley.edu

Yiangos Papanastasiou

Yiangos Papanastasiou
Assistant Professor

Phone: (510)664-4896
Email: yiangos@haas.berkeley.edu
Curriculum Vitae

Terry Taylor

Terry Taylor
Milton W. Terrill Chaired Professor of Business Administration

Phone: (510) 643-5435
Email: taylor@haas.berkeley.edu
Curriculum Vitae

Candace Yano

Candace Yano
Associate Dean for Academic Affairs and Chair of the Faculty
Gary & Sherron Kalbach Chair in Business Administration
Professor

Phone: (510) 643-9994
Email: yano@haas.berkeley.edu
Curriculum Vitae

Emeriti OITM Faculty

Thomas Marschak

Thomas Marschak
Professor Emeritus
Cora Jane Flood Research Chair
Professor of the Graduate School
Haas Economic Analysis and Policy Group

Phone: (510) 642-4726
Email: marschak@haas.berkeley.edu
Curriculum Vitae

Hal Varian

Hal Varian
Professor Emeritus

Email: hal@ischool.berkeley.edu