John Briginshaw

Briginshaw, John

Lecturer

Phone: (510) 545-6425
Email: john_briginshaw@haas.berkeley.edu

Rada Brooks

Brooks, Rada

Lecturer

Phone: (510) 643-5054
Email: rbrooks@haas.berkeley.edu

Dutta, Sunil

Egon and Joan von Kaschnitz Professor of Accounting and International Business

Phone: (510) 643-1229
Email: dutta@haas.berkeley.edu

Even Tov, Omri

Assistant Professor

Phone: (510) 642-0192
Email: omri_eventov@haas.berkeley.edu

Konchitchki, Yaniv

Associate Professor

Phone: (510) 643-1409
Email: yaniv@haas.berkeley.edu

Torsor Kotee

Kotee, Torsor

Lecturer

Phone:
Email: tkotee@berkeley.edu

John McCauley

McCauley, John

Lecturer

Phone: (415) 515-7660
Email: john_mccauley@haas.berkeley.edu

Alexander Nezlobin

Nezlobin, Alexander

Assistant Professor

Phone: (510) 643-8011
Email: nezlobin@haas.berkeley.edu

Panos N. Patatoukas

Patatoukas, Panos N.

Associate Professor with Tenure

Phone: (510) 642-4060
Email: panos@haas.berkeley.edu

Gary Pieroni

Pieroni, Gary

Visiting Professor

Phone: (510) 642-4716, ext 1
Email: pieroni@haas.berkeley.edu

Ryan, Eric

Lecturer

Email: eric.ryan77@berkeley.edu

Stanton, Victor

Senior Lecturer

Phone: (510) 642-3168
Email: vstanton@haas.berkeley.edu

Suneel Udpa

Udpa, Suneel

Lecturer and Distinguished Teaching Fellow

Phone:
Email: udpa@berkeley.edu

Webb, James

Executive Director Center for Financial Reporting and Management

Phone: (510) 642-5372
Email: jameswebb@haas.berkeley.edu

Zhang, Xiao-Jun

Accounting Group Chair and Professor Michael Chetkovich Chair in Accounting

Phone: (510) 642-4789
Email: xzhang@haas.berkeley.edu