Danelle Carr

Assistant Director of Events

Phone: (916) 955-0668
Email: danellec@berkeley.edu

Nicci Carrasco

Events Associate

Phone: (510) 643-0944
Email: niccicarrasco@berkeley.edu

Richard Comito

Major Gifts Associate

Phone: (510) 642-5692
Email: rcomito@haas.berkeley.edu

Alyssa Fong

Associate Director, Digital Engagement and Marketing

Phone: (510) 365-5221
Email: afong@haas.berkeley.edu

Elizabeth Friedman

Senior Director, Major Gifts

Phone: (415) 265-8050
Email: efbranoff@haas.berkeley.edu

Focus: Major Gifts

Tenny Frost

Executive Director, Development & Alumni Relations

Phone: (510) 643-5340
Email: frost@haas.berkeley.edu

Valerie Gilbert

Associate Director, Marketing & Analysis

Phone: (510) 642-6115
Email: vgilbert@berkeley.edu

Adam Hirsch

Director of Major Gifts

Phone: (202) 525-9745
Email: ahirsch@berkeley.edu

Sarah Hernandez

Director, Development & Alumni Relations

Phone: (484) 695-7982
Email: sarah@haas.berkeley.edu

Jeanne HuangLi

Executive Director, International & Strategic Initiatives

Phone: (415) 238-6077
Email: jeanne_huangli@haas.berkeley.edu

Focus: International Major Gifts

Brenda Illescas

Senior Associate & Data Analyst

Phone: 510 643-5024
Email: billescas@haas.berkeley.edu

Matthieu Kaminski

Development Associate & Office Manager

Phone: (510) 643-5106
Email: matthieu.kaminski@berkeley.edu

Lisa Long

Director, Leadership Gifts

Phone: (510) 326-3434
Email: lisa_long@haas.berkeley.edu

Tracy Mills

Executive Director, Strategic Campaigns & Operations

Phone: (510) 642-7923
Email: tmills@haas.berkeley.edu

David Moren

Associate Director, Development & Leadership Gifts

Phone: (510) 642-3219
Email: dmoren@haas.berkeley.edu

Chika Nweke

Donor Relations and Reporting Associate

Phone: (510) 642-0423
Email: cnweke@berkeley.edu

Evelyn Ortman

Interim Director of Advancement Services

Phone: (510) 643-5341
Email: evortman@haas.berkeley.edu

Director of Alumni Engagement & Leadership Development

Liz Rosenberg

Email: lizrosenberg@berkeley.edu

Meg Roundy

Associate Director, Student & Alumni Relations

Phone: (510) 388-1040
Email: meg@haas.berkeley.edu

Jacob Schroth

Director, Development

Phone: (707) 330-9003
Email: jacob_schroth@haas.berkeley.edu

Molly Shepherd

Associate Director, Student & Recent Graduate Philanthropy

Phone: (404) 274-4176
Email: shepherd@berkeley.edu

Karen Shuker

Gift & Data Associate

Phone: (510) 642-6853
Email: karenshuker@haas.berkeley.edu

Julia Snippen

Associate Director, Leadership Gifts

Phone: (510) 365-5470
Email: jsnippen@berkeley.edu

Margaret Stutt

Associate Director, Donor Stewardship

Phone: (510) 642-7841
Email: stutt@berkeley.edu

Emily Ufheil-Somers

Director of Events

Phone: (510) 672-2856
Email: emily_ufheilsomers@haas.berkeley.edu

Alexandra Wong

Assistant Director, Campaign & Event Marketing

Phone: (510) 642-0727
Email: alexandra_wong@haas.berkeley.edu

Kevin Wong, EWMBA 14

Associate Director, Technology & Digital Initiatives

Phone: (510) 642-8644
Email: kwong@haas.berkeley.edu

General inquiries


Events: events@haas.berkeley.edu

General: alumni@haas.berkeley.edu

Giving: giving@haas.berkeley.edu