Participants

David Ahn Berkeley dahn@econ.berkeley.edu
Nageeb Ali UCSD snali@ucsd.edu
Steven Callander Stanford sjc@gsb.stanford.edu
Alessandra Casella NYU ac186@columbia.edu
Rui de Figueiredo Berkeley rui@haas.berkeley.edu
Alain de Janvry Berkeley alain@are.berkeley.edu
Mauricio Drelichman UBC Mauricio.Drelichman@ubc.ca
Georgy Egorov Northwestern g-egorov@kellogg.northwestern.edu
Jon Eguia NYU eguia@nyu.edu
Timothy Feddersen Northwestern tfed@kellogg.northwestern.edu
Alan Gerber Yale alan.gerber@yale.edu
Catherine Hafer NYU catherine.hafer@nyu.edu
Matias Iaryczower Princeton miaryc@princeton.edu
Dimitri Landa NYU dimitri.landa@nyu.edu
Gabriel Lenz Berkeley glenz@berkeley.edu
John Londregan Princeton jbl@princeton.edu
Peter Lorentzen Berkeley lorentzen@berkeley.edu
Nolan McCarty Princeton nmccarty@princeton.edu
John Morgan Berkeley rjmorgan@haas.berkeley.edu
Mattias Polborn Illinois polborn@illinois.edu
Nancy Qian Yale nancy.qian@yale.edu
Gerard Roland Berkeley groland@econ.berkeley.edu
Elisabeth Sadoulet Berkeley esadoulet @berkeley.edu
Daniel Treisman UCLA treisman@polisci.ucla.edu
Felix Vardy Berkeley fvardy@haas.berkeley.edu
Noam Yuchtman Berkeley yuchtman@haas.berkeley.edu

Speakers

Alessandro Lizzeri NYU alessandro.lizzeri@nyu.edu
Thomas Palfrey California Institute of Technology trp@hss.caltech.edu
Nicola Persico Northwestern nicola@nicolapersico.com
Thomas Romer Princeton romer@Princeton.EDU
James Snyder Harvard jsnyder@gov.harvard.edu

Organizers

Enresto Dal Bo Berkeley dalbo@haas.berkeley.edu
Frederico Finan Berkeley ffinan@econ.berkeley.edu
Robert Powell Berkeley RPowell@Berkeley.edu