Ken Shotts Stanford kshotts@stanford.edu
Neil Malhotra Stanford GSB neilm@stanford.edu
Katherine Casey Stanford Casey_Katherine@GSB.Stanford.Edu
Matias Iaryczower Princeton miaryc@princeton.edu
James Snyder (Jim) Harvard jsnyder@gov.harvard.edu
Nicola Persico Northwestern nicola@nicolapersico.com
Georgy Egorov Northwestern g-egorov@kellogg.northwestern.edu
Steven Callander Stanford sjc@gsb.stanford.edu
Romain Wacziarg UCLA wacziarg@ucla.edu
Klaus Desmet Universidad Carlos III de Madrid klaus.desmet@uc3m.es
Ignacio Esponda NYU Stern iesponda@stern.nyu.edu
Filipe Campante Harvard Filipe_Campante@harvard.edu
Thomas Romer Princeton romer@Princeton.EDU
Alessandra Casella Columbia ac186@columbia.edu
Saumitra Jha Stanford GSB jha_saumitra@gsb.stanford.edu
Stephen Haber Stanford Haber@Stanford.edu
Timothy Feddersen Northwestern tfed@kellogg.northwestern.edu
Suresh Naidu Columbia sn2430@columbia.edu
Alessandro Lizzeri NYU (Dept. of Econ) alessandro.lizzeri@nyu.edu
Paola Giuliano UCLA paola.giuliano@anderson.ucla.edu
Josh Cohen Stanford jcohen57@stanford.edu
Thomas Palfrey California Institute of Technology trp@hss.caltech.edu
Kenneth Scheve Stanford scheve@stanford.edu
Christian Dippel UCLA christian.dippel@anderson.ucla.edu
Alberto Alesina Harvard aalesina@harvard.edu
Guido Tabellini Bocconi Guido.Tabellini@unibocconi.it
Torsten Persson Stockholm Torsten.Persson@iies.su.se
Francesco Trebbi UBC ftrebbi@mail.ubc.ca
Patrick Francois UBC pfrancois.ubc@gmail.com
Anthony Fowler University of Chicago anthony.fowler@uchicago.edu
Sebastian Saiegh UCSD ssaiegh@ucsd.edu
Rebecca Morton NYU rebecca.morton@nyu.edu
Mikhail Golosov MIT golosov@princeton.edu
Eric Dickson NYU eric.dickson@nyu.edu
Catherine Hafer NYU catherine.hafer@nyu.edu
Dimitri Landa NYU dimitri.landa@nyu.edu
Lasse Steiner University of Zurich, visiting Berkeley lasse.steiner@berkeley.edu
Alison Post Berkeley aepost@berkeley.edu
Thad Dunning Berkeley thad.dunning@gmail.com
Alain de Janvry Berkeley alain@berkeley.edu
Elisabeth Sadoulet Berkeley esadoulet@berkeley.edu
Jennifer Bussell Berkeley jbussell@berkeley.edu
Steven Raphael Berkeley stevenraphael@berkeley.edu
Peter Lorentzen Berkeley lorentzen@berkeley.edu
Carla Hesse Berkeley chesse@berkeley.edu
Rui de Figueiredo Berkeley rui@haas.berkeley.edu
Gerard Roland Berkeley groland@econ.Berkeley.EDU
Sean Gailmard Berkeley gailmard@berkeley.edu
Demian Pouzo Berkeley dpouzo@berkeley.edu
David Ahn Berkeley dahn@berkeley.edu
Stefano Della Vigna Berkeley sdellavi@berkeley.edu
Andres Rodriguez Berkeley andres@econ.berkeley.edu
Alan Auerbach Berkeley auerbach@econ.berkeley.edu
Ross Levine Berkeley ross_levine@haas.berkeley.edu

Hosts

Ernesto Dal Bo Berkeley dalbo@haas.berkeley.edu
Fred Finan Berkeley ffinan@econ.berkeley.edu
Robert Powell Berkeley RPowell@Berkeley.edu