Ken Shotts Stanford [email protected]
Neil Malhotra Stanford GSB [email protected]
Katherine Casey Stanford [email protected]
Matias Iaryczower Princeton [email protected]
James Snyder (Jim) Harvard j[email protected]
Nicola Persico Northwestern [email protected]
Georgy Egorov Northwestern [email protected]
Steven Callander Stanford [email protected]
Romain Wacziarg UCLA [email protected]
Klaus Desmet Universidad Carlos III de Madrid [email protected]
Ignacio Esponda NYU Stern [email protected]
Filipe Campante Harvard [email protected]
Thomas Romer Princeton [email protected]
Alessandra Casella Columbia [email protected]
Saumitra Jha Stanford GSB [email protected]
Stephen Haber Stanford [email protected]
Timothy Feddersen Northwestern [email protected]
Suresh Naidu Columbia [email protected]
Alessandro Lizzeri NYU (Dept. of Econ) [email protected]
Paola Giuliano UCLA [email protected]
Josh Cohen Stanford [email protected]
Thomas Palfrey California Institute of Technology [email protected]
Kenneth Scheve Stanford [email protected]
Christian Dippel UCLA [email protected]
Alberto Alesina Harvard [email protected]
Guido Tabellini Bocconi [email protected]
Torsten Persson Stockholm [email protected]
Francesco Trebbi UBC [email protected]
Patrick Francois UBC [email protected]
Anthony Fowler University of Chicago [email protected]
Sebastian Saiegh UCSD [email protected]
Rebecca Morton NYU [email protected]
Mikhail Golosov MIT [email protected]
Eric Dickson NYU [email protected]
Catherine Hafer NYU [email protected]
Dimitri Landa NYU [email protected]
Lasse Steiner University of Zurich, visiting Berkeley [email protected]
Alison Post Berkeley [email protected]
Thad Dunning Berkeley [email protected]
Alain de Janvry Berkeley [email protected]
Elisabeth Sadoulet Berkeley [email protected]
Jennifer Bussell Berkeley [email protected]
Steven Raphael Berkeley [email protected]
Peter Lorentzen Berkeley [email protected]
Carla Hesse Berkeley [email protected]
Rui de Figueiredo Berkeley [email protected]
Gerard Roland Berkeley [email protected]
Sean Gailmard Berkeley [email protected]
Demian Pouzo Berkeley [email protected]
David Ahn Berkeley [email protected]
Stefano Della Vigna Berkeley [email protected]
Andres Rodriguez Berkeley [email protected]
Alan Auerbach Berkeley [email protected]
Ross Levine Berkeley [email protected]


Ernesto Dal Bo Berkeley [email protected]
Fred Finan Berkeley [email protected]
Robert Powell Berkeley [email protected]