Director of Inclusion & Diversity

Elida M. Bautista, PhD
Phone: (510) 643-2686 
Email: elida_bautista@haas.berkeley.edu

Programs

Full-Time Berkeley MBA
Candace Gonzalez Tumey
Phone: (510) 642-1405
Email: mbaadm@haas.berkeley.edu

Evening & Weekend Berkeley MBA
Rahul Sampat
Phone: (510) 642-0292
Email: ewmbaadm@haas.berkeley.edu

Berkeley MBA for Executives
Susan Petty
Phone: (510) 643-1046
Email: mbaforexecs@haas.berkeley.edu

Master of Financial Engineering
Diane Nguyen
Phone: 510-642-6983
Email: mfe@haas.berkeley.edu

PhD
Melissa Hacker
Phone: (510) 642-3944
Email: phdadms@haas.berkeley.edu

Student Association Diversity VPs

Full-time MBA Student VP Diversity
Tamara Pace-Emerson, FTMBA 19
tamemerson@mba.berkeley.edu

Evening & Weekend MBA Student VPs Diversity
Shaun Hundle, EWMBA 19
shaun.hundle@berkeley.edu

Melanie Akwule, EWMBA 19
melanie_akwule@mba.berkeley.edu

Cora Puliatch, EWMBA 20
cora_puliatch@berkeley.edu

Berkeley MBA for Executives Student VP diversity

Lan Fong, EMBA 18
lan_fong@berkeley.edu

Consortium Liaisons

Bree Jenkins, FTMBA 19
bree_jenkins@berkeley.edu

Rafael Sanchez, FTMBA 19
rafael.sanchez@berkeley.edu

Alex Epps, FTMBA 19
alex.i.epps@berkeley.edu