Chief Diversity, Equity &
Inclusion Officer

David M. Porter, Jr., PhD
Email: david@haas.berkeley.edu

Director of Inclusion & Diversity

Élida M. Bautista, PhD
Phone: (510) 643-2686 
Email: elida_bautista@haas.berkeley.edu

Project Manager

Marco Lindsey
Email: marco@haas.berkeley.edu

Programs

Full-Time Berkeley MBA
Drew Ollero 
Phone: (510) 642-1405
Email: mbaadm@haas.berkeley.edu

Evening & Weekend Berkeley MBA
Rahul Sampat
Phone: (510) 642-0292
Email: ewmbaadm@haas.berkeley.edu

Berkeley MBA for Executives
Susan Petty
Phone: (510) 643-1046
Email: mbaforexecs@haas.berkeley.edu

Master of Financial Engineering
Diane Nguyen
Phone: 510-642-6983
Email: mfe@haas.berkeley.edu

PhD
Melissa Hacker
Phone: (510) 642-3944
Email: phdadms@haas.berkeley.edu

Student Association Diversity VPs

Full-time MBA Student VP Diversity
Evan Wright, FTMBA 20
evan_wright@berkeley.edu 

Evening & Weekend MBA Student VPs Diversity
Maggie Aker, EWMBA 21
maggie.aker@berkeley.edu@berkeley.edu

Kelly Bridgeman, EWMBA 21
kelly_bridgeman@mba.berkeley.edu

Ana Quirino Simoes, EWMBA 20
ana_simoes@berkeley.edu

Berkeley MBA for Executives Student VP Diversity 
Georgios Sarakakis, EMBA 19
gsarakakis@berkeley.edu 

Jason Atwater, EMBA 19
jason_atwater@berkeley.edu 

 

Consortium Liaisons

Bree Jenkins, FTMBA 19
bree_jenkins@berkeley.edu

Rafael Sanchez, FTMBA 19
rafael.sanchez@berkeley.edu

Alex Epps, FTMBA 19
alex.i.epps@berkeley.edu

Follow Us:


#haasdiversity