Chief Diversity, Equity & Inclusion Officer

Élida M. Bautista, PhD
Phone: (510) 643-2686 
elida_bautista@haas.berkeley.edu

Associate Director of Diversity Equity and Inclusion

Marco Lindsey
marco@haas.berkeley.edu

Director of Diversity Admissions

Anthony Whitten
whitten@haas.berkeley.edu

 


Programs

Full-Time Berkeley MBA
mbaadm@haas.berkeley.edu

Evening & Weekend Berkeley MBA
ewmbaadm@haas.berkeley.edu

Berkeley MBA for Executives
mbaforexecs@haas.berkeley.edu

Master of Financial Engineering
mfe@haas.berkeley.edu

PhD
phdadms@haas.berkeley.edu


Student Association Diversity VPs

Full-time MBA Student VP Diversity

Arohi Bhatt, FTMBA 23
arohi@berkeley.edu

Evening & Weekend MBA Student VPs Diversity

Paola Gonzalez, EWMBA 24
paolagonzalez@berkeley.edu 

Rhea Wadia, EWMBA 24
rwadia@berkeley.edu

Katherine Zepeda Arreola EWMBA 24
katherine.zepeda@berkeley.edu

Berkeley MBA for Executives Student VP Diversity

Raghav Bathula, EMBA
raghavendra.bathula@mba.berkeley.edu

Vrinda Gupta, EMBA


Consortium Liaisons

Monica Shavers, MBA 23
Afraz Khan, MBA 23
Summer Robins, MBA 23
ucbconsortium@lists.berkeley.edu


Center for Equity, Gender, and Leadership

Kellie McElhaney, Founding Director
kmack@haas.berkeley.edu

Genevieve Smith, Associate Director
genevieve.smith@haas.berkeley.edu

Jennifer Wells, Program Director
wells@haas.berkeley.edu