Chief Diversity, Equity &
Inclusion Officer

David M. Porter, Jr., PhD
david@haas.berkeley.edu

Director of Inclusion & Diversity

Élida M. Bautista, PhD
Phone: (510) 643-2686 
elida_bautista@haas.berkeley.edu

Associate Director of Diversity Equity and Inclusion

Marco Lindsey
marco@haas.berkeley.edu

Director of Diversity Admissions | Full Time MBA Program

Om Chitale, MBA ’18
om_chitale@berkeley.edu

 


Programs

Full-Time Berkeley MBA
mbaadm@haas.berkeley.edu

Evening & Weekend Berkeley MBA
ewmbaadm@haas.berkeley.edu

Berkeley MBA for Executives
mbaforexecs@haas.berkeley.edu

Master of Financial Engineering
mfe@haas.berkeley.edu

PhD
phdadms@haas.berkeley.edu


Student Association Diversity VPs

Full-time MBA Student VP Diversity

David Brown-Dawson, FTMBA 21
david.brown-dawson@berkeley.edu

Evening & Weekend MBA Student VPs Diversity

Mali Llerena, EWMBA 21
mllerena@berkeley.edu

Nuhamin Woldemariam, EWMBA 22
nuhamin@berkeley.edu

Francesca Delaney, EWMBA 22
francesca.delaney@berkeley.edu

Berkeley MBA for Executives Student VP Diversity

Paris Latham, EMBA 20
paris_latham@berkeley.edu

Amit Vyas, EMBA 20
amitvyas@berkeley.edu


Consortium Liaisons

José Ramón Avellana, MBA 21
Juliana Rivera, MBA 21
Emanuel Ozuna Vargas, MBA 21
ucbconsortium@lists.berkeley.edu


Center for Equity, Gender, and Leadership

Kellie McElhaney, Founding Director
kmack@haas.berkeley.edu

Genevieve Smith, Associate Director
genevieve.smith@haas.berkeley.edu

Jennifer Wells, Program Director
wells@haas.berkeley.edu

 


 

 

 

Follow Us:


#haasdiversity

Read the latest campus information on coronavirus (COVID-19) here. →