Severin Borenstein and Catherine Wolfram Receive 2022 USAEE Adelman-Frankel Award

October 20, 2022

Today the United States Association for Energy Economics announced that Energy Institute Faculty Director Severin Borenstein and Faculty Affiliate Catherine Wolfram are the recipients of the association’s 2022 Adelman-Frankel Award. The award is given each year to an individual or organization for a unique and innovative contribution to the field of energy economics. See more information about the award and past recipients here.

They will be recognized during the annual USAEE/IAEE North American Conference, October 23-26 in Houston.

Congratulations, Severin and Catherine, for receiving this recognition from the energy economics community.