Standing Faculty

Gustavo Manso

Professor

Distinguished Teaching Fellow
Chair, Haas Finance Group

manso@haas.berkeley.edu

Toby E. Stuart

Professor | Group Chair

Leo Helzel Chair in Entrepreneurship and Innovation
Faculty Director, Berkeley Haas Entrepreneurship Program
Distinguished Teaching Fellow

tstuart@haas.berkeley.edu

Professional Faculty

Errol Arkilic

Professional Faculty

arkilic@berkeley.edu

Roy Bahat

Professional Faculty

roy@bloombergbeta.com

Sara L. Beckman

Teaching Professor

Earl F. Cheit Faculty Fellow

beckman@haas.berkeley.edu

Kurt Beyer

Continuing Professional Faculty

kurt_beyer@haas.berkeley.edu

Juan Cueva

Professional Faculty

juan_cueva@berkeley.edu

John Danner

Continuing Professional Faculty

Senior Fellow

danner@berkeley.edu

Jerome S. Engel

Continuing Professional Faculty

Senior Fellow and Founding Executive Director Emeritus, Lester Center for Entrepreneurship & Innovation

engel@haas.berkeley.edu

Sean Foote

Continuing Professional Faculty

foote@berkeley.edu

Andrew M. Isaacs

Continuing Professional Faculty

Director, New Management of Technology Programs
Director, Mayfield Fellows Program
Co-Executive Director, Center for Energy and Environmental Innovation

isaacs@haas.berkeley.edu

Peter Molloy

Continuing Professional Faculty

molloy@haas.berkeley.edu

Terry Opdendyk

Continuing Professional Faculty

terry@onset.com

Bill Pearce

Continuing Professional Faculty

Assistant Dean, Chief Marketing Officer

william_pearce@haas.berkeley.edu

Kim Polese

Professional Faculty

Dave Rochlin

Continuing Professional Faculty

Executive Director, Innovation, Creativity and Design Practice

drochlin@haas.berkeley.edu

Rhonda Shrader

Professional Faculty

Executive Director, Berkeley Haas Entrepreneurship Program

rhonda_shrader@berkeley.edu

Joe Wadcan

Professional Faculty

jwadcan@berkeley.edu