Standing Faculty

Solène Delecourt

Assistant Professor

Email: solened@berkeley.edu

Matthew Grennan

Associate Professor

Faculty Director, Biology + Business Program

Email: mgrennan@berkeley.edu

David Holtz

Assistant Professor

Email: dholtz@berkeley.edu

Gustavo Manso

Professor

Distinguished Teaching Fellow Chair, Haas Finance Group

Email: manso@haas.berkeley.edu

Timothy McQuade

Associate Professor

Abhishek Nagaraj

Assistant Professor

Email: nagaraj@berkeley.edu

Toby E. Stuart

Professor | Group Chair

Leo Helzel Chair in Entrepreneurship and Innovation Faculty Director, Berkeley Haas Entrepreneurship Program Distinguished Teaching Fellow

Email: tstuart@haas.berkeley.edu

Professional Faculty

Errol Arkilic

Errol Arkilic

Professional Faculty

Email: arkilic@berkeley.edu

Roy Bahat

Professional Faculty

Email: roy@bloombergbeta.com

Sara L. Beckman

Teaching Professor

Earl F. Cheit Faculty Fellow

Email: beckman@haas.berkeley.edu

Kurt Beyer

Continuing Professional Faculty

Email: kurt_beyer@haas.berkeley.edu

Saikat Chaudhuri

Senior Teaching Professor

Email: saikat.chaudhuri@berkeley.edu

Juan Cueva

Juan Cueva

Professional Faculty

Email: juan_cueva@berkeley.edu

John Danner

Continuing Professional Faculty

Senior Fellow

Email: danner@berkeley.edu

Jerome S. Engel

Continuing Professional Faculty

Senior Fellow and Founding Executive Director Emeritus, Lester Center for Entrepreneurship & Innovation

Email: engel@haas.berkeley.edu

Sean Foote

Continuing Professional Faculty

Email: foote@berkeley.edu

Prashant C. Fuloria

Professional Faculty

Email: fuloria@gmail.com

Jonathan Heyne

Professional Faculty

Email: heyne@berkeley.edu

Jim Hornthal

Professional Faculty

Email: hornthal@haas.berkeley.edu

Andrew M. Isaacs

Continuing Professional Faculty

Director, New Management of Technology Programs
Director, Mayfield Fellows Program
Co-Executive Director, Center for Energy and Environmental Innovation

Email: isaacs@haas.berkeley.edu

Peter Molloy

Continuing Professional Faculty

Email: molloy@haas.berkeley.edu

Maura O’Neill

Professional Faculty

Email: mauraoneill@berkeley.edu

Terry Opdendyk

Continuing Professional Faculty

Email: terry@onset.com

Bill Pearce

Continuing Professional Faculty

Assistant Dean, Chief Marketing Officer

Email: william_pearce@haas.berkeley.edu

Kim Polese

Kim Polese

Professional Faculty

Sharat Raghavan

Professional Faculty

Email: sraghava@berkeley.edu

Dave Rochlin

Continuing Professional Faculty

Executive Director, Innovation, Creativity and Design Practice

Email: drochlin@haas.berkeley.edu

Rhonda Shrader

Rhonda Shrader

Professional Faculty

Executive Director, Berkeley Haas Entrepreneurship Program

Email: rhonda_shrader@berkeley.edu

Joe Wadcan

Professional Faculty

Email: jwadcan@berkeley.edu