The following is a list of candidates on the job market. For more information, please contact the respective placement officer for each program.

Accounting

Placement Officer: Yaniv Konchitchki, yaniv@haas.berkeley.edu

2022-2023 candidates coming soon.

 

Business and Public Policy

Placement Officer: Reed Walker, rwalker@berkeley.edu

2022-2023 candidates coming soon.

Student Job Market Paper CV

Finance

Placement Officer: Christine Parlour, parlour@haas.berkeley.edu

More 2022-2023 candidates coming soon.

Student Job Market Paper CV
Dominik Jurek Alice and Entry – How Patent Eligibility Shapes Market Entry CV
Simon Xu Environmental Regulatory Risks, Firm Pollution, and Mutual Funds’ Portfolio Choices CV

Management of Organizations

Placement Officers: Juliana Schroeder, jschroeder@haas.berkeley.edu; and Mathijs De Vaan, mdevaan@haas.berkeley.edu

More 2022-2023 candidates coming soon.

Student Job Market Paper CV
N. Derek Brown If you Rise, I Fall: Equality is Prevented by the Misperception that it Harms Advantaged Groups CV
Sonya Mishra Coming soon CV

Marketing

Placement Officer: Yuichiro Kamada, ykamada@berkeley.edu; and Ellen Evers, evers@haas.berkeley.edu

More 2022-2023 candidates coming soon.

Student Job Market Paper CV
Stephen Baum The Competing Preferences Illusion CV
Yunfei (Jesse) Yao Dynamic Persuasion and Strategic Search  CV
Fan Zhang Variety Seeking in High-Frequency Consumption: New Implications for Targeted Marketing CV

Real Estate

Placement Officer: Amir Kermani, kermani@berkeley.edu

Student Job Market Paper CV
Can Huang Alumni Networks in Venture Capital Market (coming soon) CV