Sara L. Beckman

Teaching Professor
Earl F. Cheit Faculty Fellow

Douglas S. Clark

Gilbert Newton Lewis Professor

Alexa Koenig

Executive Director of the Human Rights Center

Lucas W. Davis

Jeffrey A. Jacobs Distinguished Professor
Faculty Director, Energy Institute at Haas

Paul J. Gertler

Li Ka Shing Professor of Economics
Business and Social Impact Professor

Lisa R. Goldberg

Co-Director of the Consortium for Data Analytics in Risk and Adjunct Professor of Economics and Statistics

Dan Hanson

Dan Hanson

Business and Social Impact Lecturer

Alastair Iles

Associate Professor

Ganesh Iyer

Marketing Group Chair
Edgar F. Kaiser Chair in Business Administration

Daniel Kammen

Professor of Energy in the Energy and Resources Group, the Goldman School of Public Policy, and the department of Nuclear Engineering
Director of the Renewable and Appropriate Energy Lab (RAEL)

Glen J. Low

Business and Social Impact Lecturer

Kellie A. McElhaney

Founding Director, Center for Equity, Gender, and Leadership | Distinguished Teaching Fellow

Faris Natour

Faris Natour

Director & Lecturer, Human Rights & Business Initiative

Dara O'Rourke

Associate Professor

William Rindfuss

Continuing Professional Faculty
Executive Director, Strategic Programs

Stefanie Robinson

Associate Director, Lab for Manufacturing and Sustainability

Omar Romero-Hernandez

Omar Romero-Hernandez

Continuing Lecturer
Business and Social Impact | Operations and IT Management

William Rosenzweig

Faculty Co-Chair at Berkeley Haas Center for Responsible Business
Responsible Business Lecturer

Alan Ross

Lecturer (Continuing)
Distinguished Teaching Fellow
Business and Public Policy

Jaspal S. Sandhu PhD

Assistant Adjunct Professor
Community Health Sciences

Sanchita Saxena

Professional Faculty, Labor and Global Supply Chains

George Scharffenberger

Program Director

Robert Strand

Robert Strand

Lecturer | Executive Director, Center for Responsible Business
Center for Responsible Business

Terry Taylor

Terry Taylor

Milton W. Terrill Chaired Professor of Business Administration
Operations and IT Management

Candace A. Yano

Gary & Sherron Kalbach Chair in Business Administration | Professor of Operations and Information Technology Management
Operations and IT Management

Next: Consulting