Professor Adair Morse

Faculty Director

Distinguished Associate Professor of Finance, Soloman P Lee Chair in Business Ethics and 2019 Cheit Teaching Award winner for the best MBA instructor.

Professor Laura D Tyson

Faculty Director

Distinguished Professor of the Graduate School and the founding Faculty Director of the Institute for Business & Social Impact, which now houses the Sustainable and Impact Finance initiative.

Katherine Baird

Program Director

Background in sustainable finance and advocacy, provides programmatic management for the Sustainable and Impact Finance initiative.

Affiliated Faculty and Lecturers

Julia Sze

Distinguished Professional Faculty

Bulbul Gupta

Professional Faculty

Professor Panos Patatoukas

Associate Professor in Accounting

Ellen Martin

Professional Faculty

Read the latest campus information on coronavirus (COVID-19) here. →