From Dean Ann Harrison:

I am pleased to announce the following recipients of the 2023 Outstanding Staff Awards in the categories below.  Each of these awards recognizes both excellence and many important contributions to Haas, to our campus, and to our students.  Please join me in honoring the following:

Question the Status Quo:  Amanda Gill, EWMBA

Confidence Without Attitude:  Jacob Schroth, DAR

Beyond Yourself:  Paz Melendez-Canales, IT

Student Always:  Maria Martinez-Madrigal, FTMBA

Team Collaboration:  MBA Programs for Working Professionals Admissions:  Team Members:  Jenny Clare, Chelsea Christopherson, Marjorie DeGraca, Anne Marie Gallagher, Molly Hernandez, Annie Johnson, Trish Kelly, Sabine Klensch, Ross Knight, Anita Moore, Tristan Pettersen, Susan Petty, Stacey Stevens, Rachel York

I appreciate all the dedicated work, expertise, and commitment that each of these award recipients have applied to their work and invite everyone to join me in congratulating each individual/team on their award.  Congratulations and thank you!

Previous Congratulations to our April 2023 Spot Award Recipients Next Congratulations to our May 2023 SPOT Award Recipients