DIRECTOR

Philip Mahoney

Director & Associate CIO

phil@haas.berkeley.edu

ENTERPRISE SERVICES

Robert Lozano

Lead, Communications & Network Administrator

rlozano@haas.berkeley.edu

Edwin Khu

Communications Specialist

edwin_khu@haas.berkeley.edu

Usha Manandhar

Systems Administrator

usha@haas.berkeley.edu

Paz Meléndez-Canales

Lab & Student Supervisor

paz@haas.berkeley.edu

Miguel Rivas

Service Desk Coordinator

rivas@haas.berkeley.edu

Ramon Soto

Infrastructure IT Analyst

ramon_soto@haas.berkeley.edu

TEACHING & EVENT SERVICES

Martin Eyestone

AV Technician

eyestone@haas.berkeley.edu

Dana Lund

Event Technology Coordinator

dlund@haas.berkeley.edu

Eric Mayer

Digital Media Production Specialist

eric_mayer@haas.berkeley.edu

Jesse Paraiso

Classroom Tech Support Specialist

paraiso@haas.berkeley.edu