Name Email Adress
Baum, Stephen stephen_baum@berkeley.edu
Chen, Xin xin_chen@haas.berkeley.edu
Donnelly, Kristin kristin_donnelly@berkeley.edu
Han, Tianyu tianyu_han@berkeley.edu
Kaniskin, Sergey sergey_kaniskin@haas.berkeley.edu
Sinyashin, Alexey alexey_sinyashin@haas.berkeley.edu
Yao, Jesse  jesseyao@berkeley.edu
Zhang, Fan  zhang_fan@haas.berkeley.eduZhou, Zihao
Zhou, Zihao zihao_zhou@haas.berkeley.edu