Ganesh Iyer

Edgar F. Kaiser Chair in Business Administration

Phone: (510) 643-4328
Email: giyer@haas.berkeley.edu
Curriculum Vitae

Przemyslaw Jeziorski

Assistant Professor

Phone: (510) 643-7183
Email: przemekj@haas.berkeley.edu
Curriculum Vitae

Yuichiro Kamada

Assistant Professor

Phone: (510) 643-4376
Email: ykamada@haas.berkeley.edu
Curriculum Vitae

Zsolt Katona

Associate Professor

Phone: (510) 643-1426
Email: zskatona@haas.berkeley.edu
Curriculum Vitae

Leif Nelson

Ewald T. Grether Professor in Business Administration & Marketing

Phone: (510) 643-8918
Email: leif_nelson@haas.berkeley.edu
Curriculum Vitae

J. Miguel Villas-Boas

J. Gary Shansby Professor of Marketing Strategy

Phone: (510) 642-1250
Email: villas@haas.berkeley.edu
Curriculum Vitae

Emeriti

David Aaker

E.T. Grether Professor Emeritus of Marketing and Public Policy

Phone: (415) 850-3843
Email: daaker@prophet.com
Curriculum Vitae

Rashi Glazer

Professor Emeritus Co-Director, Center for Marketing and Technology

Phone: (510) 642-2315
Email: glazer@haas.berkeley.edu
Curriculum Vitae

John Myers

Professor Emeritus

Phone: (510) 642-3408
Email: myers@haas.berkeley.edu
Curriculum Vitae

Adjunct Professors, Lecturers, & Visitors

Wasim Azhar

Lecturer

Phone: (510) 642-6192
Email: azhar@haas.berkeley.edu

David Robinson

Senior Lecturer

Phone: (510) 642-6353
Email: robinson@haas.berkeley.edu
Curriculum Vitae

Peter Wilton

Senior Lecturer

Phone: (415) 474-5151
Email: wilton@haas.berkeley.edu
Curriculum Vitae

Next: PhD Program