Dean

Ann Harrison
Bank of America Dean and Professor
510-643-2027
harrison@haas.berkeley.edu

Ann Harrison, renowned economist and Berkeley alumna, is the 15th dean of Berkeley Haas. The dean is supported and advised by the Haas School Board.

About Dean Harrison

Senior Leadership

Jennifer A. Chatman

Academic Affairs

Jennifer A. Chatman
Co-Associate Dean for Academic Affairs
Paul J. Cortese Distinguished Professor of Management
510-642-4723
chatman@haas.berkeley.edu

Don A. Moore

Don A. Moore
Co-Associate Dean for Academic Affairs
Lorraine Tyson Mitchell Chair in Leadership and Communication
510-642-1059
dmoore@haas.berkeley.edu

Abby Scott

Career Management & Corporate Relations

Abby Scott
Assistant Dean, Career Management & Corporate Relations
abby@haas.berkeley.edu

Development and Alumni Relations

Howie Avery
Assistant Dean, Development and Alumni Relations
howieavery@berkeley.edu

Diversity, Equity, & Inclusion

√Člida M. Bautista, PhD
Chief Diversity, Equity, and Inclusion Officer, Interim
elida_bautista@haas.berkeley.edu

Executive Education

Mike Rielly
CEO, Berkeley Executive Education
mikerielly@berkeley.edu

Finance

Loretta Ezeife
Chief Financial Officer
lnezeife@berkeley.edu

Human Resources

Denise Boyd
Interim HR Director
dboyd@berkeley.edu

Instruction

Erika Walker
Senior Assistant Dean for Instruction
510-643-1470
ewalker@haas.berkeley.edu

Marketing

Ute Frey
Chief Marketing Officer (Interim)
510-642-0342
frey@haas.berkeley.edu

Strategy & Operations

Courtney Chandler
Senior Assistant Dean
Chief Strategy & Operating Officer
510-643-0434
courtney_chandler@haas.berkeley.edu

Program Leadership

MBA

Jamie Breen
Assistant Dean, MBA Programs
415-990-9115
jamiebreen@berkeley.edu

Master of Financial Engineering

Jacob Gallice
Program Director, Master of Financial Engineering Program
jgallice@berkeley.edu

PhD

Melissa Hacker
Executive Director, PhD Program
510-642-3944
mel_hacker@haas.berkeley.edu

Undergraduate

Emma Hayes Daftary
Assistant Dean, Undergraduate Programs
edaftary@haas.berkeley.edu

Next: Our History