Dean

Ann Harrison
Bank of America Dean and Professor
510-643-2027
Office: S520
harrison@haas.berkeley.edu

Ann Harrison, renowned economist and Berkeley alumna, is the 15th dean of Berkeley Haas. The dean is supported and advised by the Haas School Board.

About the Dean

Senior Leadership

Sunil Dutta

Academic Affairs

Sunil Dutta
Co-Associate Dean for Academic Affairs
Joan and Egon von Kaschnitz Distinguished Professor of Accounting and International Business
510-643-1229
dutta4@berkeley.edu

Don A. Moore

Don A. Moore
Co-Associate Dean for Academic Affairs
Lorraine Tyson Mitchell Chair in Leadership and Communication
510-642-1059
dmoore@haas.berkeley.edu

Abby Scott

Career Management & Corporate Relations

Abby Scott
Assistant Dean, Career Management & Corporate Relations
510-642-1407
abby@haas.berkeley.edu

Development and Alumni Relations

Howie Avery
Assistant Dean, Development and Alumni Relations
howieavery@berkeley.edu

Diversity, Equity, & Inclusion

Élida M. Bautista, PhD
Chief Diversity, Equity, and Inclusion Officer, Interim
elida_bautista@haas.berkeley.edu

Finance

Loretta Ezeife
Chief Financial Officer
lnezeife@berkeley.edu

Michelle Marquez

Human Resources

Michelle Marquez
Assistant Dean of Human Resources & Administration
510-642-9434
Room: S550
marquezm@haas.berkeley.edu

Instruction

Jay Stowsky
Senior Assistant Dean for Instruction
510-643-7795
Room: S522J
stowsky@haas.berkeley.edu

Jenny Chatman

Learning Strategies

Jennifer A. Chatman
Associate Dean for Learning Strategies
Paul J. Cortese Distinguished Professor of Management
510-642-4723
chatman@berkeley.edu

Marketing

Bill Pearce
Assistant Dean
Chief Marketing Officer
Room: S522A
415-265-4237
wdpearce@berkeley.edu

Strategy & Operations

Courtney Chandler
Senior Assistant Dean
Chief Strategy & Operating Officer
510-643-0434
Room: S440
courtney_chandler@haas.berkeley.edu

Program Leadership

Full-time MBA

Peter Johnson
Assistant Dean, Full-Time MBA Program & Admissions
510-643-0272
Office: S420D
pjohnson@haas.berkeley.edu

MBA Programs for Working Professionals

Jamie Breen
Assistant Dean, MBA Programs for Working Professionals
415-990-9115
jamiebreen@berkeley.edu

Master of Financial Engineering

Linda Kreitzman
Executive Director, Master of Financial Engineering Program
510-643-4329
Room: F518
lindak@haas.berkeley.edu

PhD

Melissa Hacker
Executive Director, PhD Program
510-642-3944
Room: F434
mel_hacker@haas.berkeley.edu

Undergraduate

Erika Walker
Assistant Dean, Undergraduate Program
510-643-1470
Office: S450
ewalker@haas.berkeley.edu

Next: Our History

Read the latest campus information on coronavirus (COVID-19) here. →