Dean

Ann Harrison

Ann Harrison
Bank of America Dean and Professor
510-643-2027
Office: S520
harrison@haas.berkeley.edu

Ann Harrison, renowned economist and Berkeley alumna, is the 15th dean of Berkeley Haas. The dean is supported and advised by the Haas School Board and the Dean’s Advisory Circle.

About the Dean

Senior Leadership

Academic Affairs

Sunil Dutta
Co-Associate Dean for Academic Affairs
Joan and Egon von Kaschnitz Distinguished Professor of Accounting and International Business
510-643-1229
dutta4@berkeley.edu

Catherine Wolfram

Catherine Wolfram
Associate Dean for Academic Affairs & Chair of the Faculty
Cora Jane Flood Professor of Business Administration
510-642-2588
cwolfram@berkeley.edu

Career Management & Corporate Relations

Abby Scott
Assistant Dean, Career Management & Corporate Relations
510-642-1407
abby@haas.berkeley.edu

Development and Alumni Relations

Leslie Schibsted
Assistant Dean, Development and Alumni Relations
lschibsted@haas.berkeley.edu

Diversity, Equity, & Inclusion

David M. Porter, Jr., PhD
Chief Diversity, Equity, and Inclusion Officer
David@haas.berkeley.edu

Finance

Delphine Sherman
Chief Financial Officer
510-642-3324
Room S-522C
dsherman@haas.berkeley.edu

Human Resources

Denise Boyd
Assistant Dean of Human Resources & Administration
510-642-6468
Room: S550
dboyd@haas.berkeley.edu

Instruction

Jay Stowsky
Senior Assistant Dean for Instruction
510-643-7795
Room: S522J
stowsky@haas.berkeley.edu

Marketing

Bill Pearce
Assistant Dean
Chief Marketing Officer
Room: S522A
415-265-4237
wdpearce@berkeley.edu

Strategy & Operations

Courtney Chandler
Senior Assistant Dean
Chief Strategy & Operating Officer
510-643-0434
Room: S440
courtney_chandler@haas.berkeley.edu

Program Leadership

Full-time MBA

Peter Johnson
Assistant Dean, Full-Time MBA Program & Admissions
510-643-0272
Office: S420D
pjohnson@haas.berkeley.edu

MBA Programs for Working Professionals

Jamie Breen
Assistant Dean, MBA Programs for Working Professionals
415-990-9115
jamiebreen@berkeley.edu

Master of Financial Engineering

Linda Kreitzman
Executive Director, Master of Financial Engineering Program
510-643-4329
Room: F518
lindak@haas.berkeley.edu

PhD

Melissa Hacker
Executive Director, PhD Program
510-642-3944
Room: F434
mel_hacker@haas.berkeley.edu

Undergraduate

Erika Walker
Assistant Dean, Undergraduate Program
510-643-1470
Office: S450
ewalker@haas.berkeley.edu

Next: Our History