Sara L. Beckman

Teaching Professor | Earl F. Cheit Faculty Fellow

Phone: (510) 642-1058
Email: beckman@haas.berkeley.edu
Curriculum Vitae

Jose Guajardo

Assistant Professor

Phone: (510) 643-4354
Email: jguajardo@haas.berkeley.edu
Curriculum Vitae

Terrence Hendershott

Professor | Willis H. Booth Chair in Banking and Finance II

Haas Finance Group

Phone: (510) 643-0619
Email: hender@haas.berkeley.edu
Curriculum Vitae

Burak Kazaz

Visiting Professor of Operations and Information Technology Management

Phone: (510) 642-4731
Email: bkazaz@berkeley.edu
LinkedIn Profile

 

Thomas Y. Lee

Associate Adjunct Professor, Research Scientist

Phone: (510) 642-6145
Email: thomasyl@haas.berkeley.edu
Curriculum Vitae

Yiangos Papanastasiou

Assistant Professor

Phone: (510) 664-4896
Email: yiangos@haas.berkeley.edu
Curriculum Vitae

Terry Taylor

Milton W. Terrill Chaired Professor of Business Administration

Phone: (510) 643-5435
Email: taylor@haas.berkeley.edu
Curriculum Vitae

Candace A. Yano

Gary & Sherron Kalbach Chair in Business Administration | Professor of Operations and Information Technology Management

Phone: (510) 643-9994
Email: yano@haas.berkeley.edu
Curriculum Vitae

Emeriti OITM Faculty

Thomas Marschak

Professor Emeritus Cora Jane Flood Research Chair Professor of the Graduate School Haas Economic Analysis and Policy Group

Phone: (510) 642-4726
Email: marschak@haas.berkeley.edu
Curriculum Vitae

Hal Varian

Professor Emeritus

Email: hal@ischool.berkeley.edu

Next: Courses