Tenure-Track Faculty

Ernesto Dal Bó

Professor, Phillips Girgich Chair

Phone: (510) 643-1606
Email: dalbo@haas.berkeley.edu
Curriculum Vitae (PDF)

Rui de Figueiredo

Associate Professor

Phone: (510) 642-6452
Email: rui@haas.berkeley.edu
Curriculum Vitae (PDF)

Fred Finan

Associate Professor

Phone: (510) 642-7284
Email: ffinan@berkeley.edu
Curriculum Vitae (PDF)

Paul Gertler

Professor, Li Ka Shing Chair

Phone: (510) 642-1418
Email: gertler@haas.berkeley.edu
Curriculum Vitae (PDF)

John Morgan

Professor, Oliver and Dolores Williamson Chair

Phone: (510) 642-2669
Email: morgan@haas.berkeley.edu
Curriculum Vitae (PDF)

Raúl Sánchez de la Sierra

Assistant Professor

Phone: (917) 488-9151
Email: rsanchezdelasierra@berkeley.edu
Curriculum Vitae (PDF)

Steve Tadelis

Professor, James J. and Marianne B. Lowrey Chair

Email: stadelis@haas.berkeley.edu
Curriculum Vitae (PDF)

David Teece

Professor, Thomas Tusher Chair

Phone: (510) 642-1075
Email: teece@haas.berkeley.edu
Curriculum Vitae (PDF)

Reed Walker

Assistant Professor

Phone: (510) 965-3298
Email: rwalker@berkeley.edu
Curriculum Vitae (PDF)

Guo Xu

Assistant Professor

Email: guoxu@haas.berkeley.edu
Curriculum Vitae (PDF)

Noam Yuchtman

Associate Professor

Phone: (510) 642-4632
Email: yuchtman@haas.berkeley.edu
Curriculum Vitae (PDF)

Professors of the Graduate School

David Mowery

William A. & Betty H. Hasler Professor Emeritus of New Enterprise Development

Phone: (510) 643-9992
Email: mowery@haas.berkeley.edu
Curriculum Vitae (PDF)

Pablo Spiller

Jeffrey A. Jacobs Distinguished Professorship in Business and Technology, Emeritus

Phone: (510) 642-1502
Email: spiller@haas.berkeley.edu
Curriculum Vitae (PDF)

Laura Tyson

Faculty Director, Institute for Business & Social Impact

Phone: (510) 642-1230
Email: tyson@haas.berkeley.edu
Curriculum Vitae (PDF)

David Vogel

Solomon P. Lee Chair in Business Ethics

Phone: (510) 642-5294
Email: vogel@haas.berkeley.edu
Curriculum Vitae (PDF)

Oliver E. Williamson

Edgar F. Kaiser Professor Emeritus of Business

Phone: (510) 642-8697
Email: owilliam@haas.berkeley.edu
Curriculum Vitae (PDF)