Tenure-Track Faculty

Matilde Bombardini

Matilde Bombardini

Associate Professor

Email: mbombardini@haas.berkeley.edu
Curriculum Vitae (PDF)

Ernesto Dal Bó

Ernesto Dal Bó

Professor, Phillips Girgich Chair

Phone: (510) 643-1606
Email: dalbo@haas.berkeley.edu
Curriculum Vitae (PDF)

Frederico Finan

Fred Finan

Associate Professor

Phone: (510) 642-7284
Email: ffinan@berkeley.edu
Curriculum Vitae (PDF)

Paul Gertler

Professor, Li Ka Shing Chair

Phone: (510) 642-1418
Email: gertler@haas.berkeley.edu
Curriculum Vitae (PDF)

John Morgan

John Morgan

Professor, Oliver and Dolores Williamson Chair

Phone: (510) 642-2669
Email: morgan@haas.berkeley.edu
Curriculum Vitae (PDF)

Steve Tadelis

Professor, James J. and Marianne B. Lowrey Chair

Email: stadelis@haas.berkeley.edu
Curriculum Vitae (PDF)

David J. Teece

David Teece

Professor, Thomas Tusher Chair

Phone: (510) 642-1075
Email: teece@haas.berkeley.edu
Curriculum Vitae (PDF)

Francesco Trebbi

Francesco Trebbi

Professor

Email: ftrebbi@haas.berkeley.edu
Curriculum Vitae (PDF)

Reed Walker

Reed Walker

Associate Professor, Transamerica Chair

Phone: (510) 965-3298
Email: rwalker@berkeley.edu
Curriculum Vitae (PDF)