Severin Borenstein

E.T. Grether Chair in Business Administration and Public Policy | Faculty Director, Energy Institute at Haas | Professor

severinborenstein@haas.berkeley.edu

Lucas Davis

Jeffrey A. Jacobs Distinguished Professor | Faculty Director, Energy Institute at Haas

lwdavis@haas.berkeley.edu

Stefano DellaVigna

Daniel E. Koshland, Sr. Distinguished Professor of Economics and Professor of Business Administration

sdellavi@econ.berkeley.edu

Paul Gertler

Center for Effective Global Action Li Ka Shing Foundation Chair in Health Management, Scientific Director

gertler@berkeley.edu

Pierre-Olivier Gourinchas

S.K. and Angela Chan Professor of Global Management | Faculty Director, Clausen Center for International Business and Policy

pog@econ.berkeley.edu

Benjamin E. Hermalin

Thomas & Alison Schneider Distinguished Professorship in Finance Professor of Economics | Vice Provost for the Faculty

hermalin@haas.berkeley.edu

Jonathan Kolstad

Associate Professor | Egon & Joan Von Kaschnitz Distinguished Professorship

jkolstad@berkeley.edu

Jonathan S. Leonard

George Quist Chair in Business Ethics | Distinguished Teaching Fellow

jsleonard@haas.berkeley.edu

David Levine

Eugene E. and Catherine M. Trefethen Chair in Business Administration | Professor | Chair, Haas Economic Analysis and Policy Group

levine@haas.berkeley.edu

Ross Levine

Willis H. Booth Chair in Banking and Finance

rosslevine@haas.berkeley.edu

Richard Lyons

Kruttschnitt Family Chair in Financial Institutions | Former Dean | Professor

lyons@haas.berkeley.edu

John Morgan

Oliver E. and Dolores W. Williamson Chair of the Economics of Organizations | Founding Director, Xlab | Faculty Co-Director, Berkeley Executive Education | Distinguished Teaching Fellow | Professor

morgan@berkeley.edu

Andrew Rose

Bernard T. Rocca, Jr. Chair in International Business & Trade

andrewkrose@berkeley.edu

Steven Tadelis

James J. and Marianne B. Lowrey Chair in Business Professor of Economics, Business and Public Policy

stadelis@berkeley.edu

Catherine-Wolfram

Catherine Wolfram

Associate Dean for Academic Affairs & Chair of the Faculty | Cora Jane Flood Professor of Business Administration | Faculty Director, Energy Institute at Haas

cwolfram@berkeley.edu

EAP Lecturers

Maria Carkovic

Lecturer

Executive Director, Institute for Business Innovation (IBI)
maria_carkovic@haas.berkeley.edu

Steven Wood

Lecturer (Continuing)

swood@haas.berkeley.edu

EAP Visiting Faculty

EAP Emeritus

Michael Katz

Sarin Chair in Strategy and Leadership Professor | Department of Economics Director, Center for Telecommunications and Digital Convergence

mkatz@haas.berkeley.edu

Affiliated Faculty