Contact Us

Haas Fund Staff

 

Laurent "Lo" de Janvry

Laurent "Lo" de Janvry
Director, Annual Giving
510.642.1224
laurent_dejanvry@haas.berkeley.edu

 

Anna Deering
Department Assistant
510.642.0727
anna_deering@haas.berkeley.edu

 

Eve Cowen

Eve Cowen
Senior Associate Director, Development
415-755-7757 Direct Line
510.642.3219 Office
evecowen@berkeley.edu

 

Alessandra Demmons

Alessandra Demmons
Assistant Director Annual Giving- Student & GOLD Class Campaigns
510.643.2508
ademmons@haas.berkeley.edu

 

Andrew Judd

Andrew Judd
Associate Director, Development
510.643.1369
judd@haas.berkeley.edu

 

Tracy Mills
Associate Director, Marketing & Analysis
510.642.7923
tmills@haas.berkeley.edu

 

Meg Roundy

Meg Roundy
Associate Director, Student-Alumni Relations
510.643.5086
meg@haas.berkeley.edu

 

Jacob "Jake" Schroth
Associate Director, Development and Alumni Relations
510.643.2644
jacob_schroth@haas.berkeley.edu

 

[Back to top]

General Contact Information

University of California, Berkeley
Haas School of Business
Development & Alumni Relations
2001 Addison Street, 1st Floor
Berkeley CA 94720-1990
giving@haas.berkeley.edu
Tel: 510.642.0727
Fax: 510.643.0531