Howie Avery

Assistant Dean & Chief Development Officer

Phone: (865) 384-5934
Email: howieavery@berkeley.edu

Liliana Cardile

Liliana Cardile

Assistant Director, Development

Phone: (510) 809-5165
Email: liliana.cardile@berkeley.edu

Richard Comito

Major Gifts Associate

Phone: (510) 642-5692
Email: rcomito@haas.berkeley.edu

Lizzie Jean Coyle

Director, Major Gifts

Phone: (510) 292-3697
Email:ljcoyle@berkeley.edu

Sorangi De Leon

Director, Major Gifts

Email: smdeleon@berkeley.edu

Loren Fentroy

Associate Director, Digital Engagement and Marketing

Email: lfentroy@haas.berkeley.edu

Elizabeth Friedman

Senior Director, Major Gifts

Phone: (415) 265-8050
Email: efbranoff@haas.berkeley.edu

Focus: Major Gifts

Tenny Frost

Executive Director, Development & Alumni Relations

Phone: (510) 710-1727
Email: frost@haas.berkeley.edu

Valerie Gilbert

Associate Director, Marketing & Analysis

Email: vgilbert@berkeley.edu

Adam Hirsch

Director, Major Gifts

Phone: (202) 525-9745
Email: ahirsch@berkeley.edu

Jeanne HuangLi

Executive Director, International & Strategic Initiatives

Phone: (415) 238-6077
Email: jeanne_huangli@haas.berkeley.edu

Focus: International Major Gifts

Joe Joseph

Joe Joseph

Associate Director, Development

Phone: (510) 599-4963
Email: joejoseph@berkeley.edu

David Lam

Development and Alumni Relations Analyst

Email: dlam228@berkeley.edu

Lisa Long

Director, Leadership Gifts

Phone: (510) 326-3434
Email: lisa_long@haas.berkeley.edu

Priscilla Lopez

Director, Major Gifts

Email: p.lopez@berkeley.edu

Constance McCarney

Interim Director, Information Strategy and Analytics

Email: constance@haas.berkeley.edu

Tracy Mills

Executive Director, Strategic Campaigns & Operations

Email: tmills@haas.berkeley.edu

David Moren

Associate Director, Development & Leadership Gifts

Email: dmoren@haas.berkeley.edu

Anna Nicholls

Director of Corporate Partnerships

Phone: (415) 425-3229
Email: anna.nicholls@berkeley.edu
Rebecca Neu

Rebecca Neu

Assistant Director of Events

Phone: (510) 619-5899
Email: rebeccaneu@berkeley.edu

Evelyn Ortman

Associate Director, Information Strategy & Analytics

Phone: (510) 643-5341
Email: evortman@haas.berkeley.edu

Meg Roundy

Associate Director, Student & Alumni Relations

Phone: (510) 388-1040
Email: meg@haas.berkeley.edu

Callum Rutherford

Events Associate

Email: callum.rutherford@berkeley.edu

Amanda Schoeneman

Director of Events

Phone: (510) 207-5943

Jacob Schroth

Director, Major Gifts

Phone: (707) 330-9003
Email: jacob_schroth@haas.berkeley.edu

Molly Shepherd

Associate Director of Student & New Alumni Giving

Phone: (404) 274-4176
Email: shepherd@berkeley.edu

Emily Ufheil-Somers

Senior Director, Strategic Events & Operations

Phone: (510) 672-2856
Email: emily_ufheilsomers@haas.berkeley.edu

Alexandra Wong

Assistant Director, Campaign & Event Marketing

Phone: (510) 642-0727
Email: alexandra_wong@haas.berkeley.edu

Kevin Wong, EWMBA 14

Associate Director, Technology & Digital Initiatives

Phone: (510) 642-8644
Email: kwong@haas.berkeley.edu

Hazel Zambrano

Hazel Zambrano, BS 12

Associate Director, Alumni Communities

Email: hzambrano@haas.berkeley.edu

General inquiries


Events: events@haas.berkeley.edu

General: alumni@haas.berkeley.edu

Giving: giving@haas.berkeley.edu

Transcripts & Diplomas: Request