Sea Bez
sea.bez@umontpellier.fr
Montpellier Management Institute (Innovation & Knowledge Sharing), France
Henry Chesbrough
Weixu Ding
gr0305pv@ed.ritsumei.ac.jp
Ritsumeikan University — MOT (Graduate School of Technology Management), Japan 
David J. Teece
Charlotte Bjørnhaug Evensen
Charlotte.Evensen@nhh.no
Norwegian School of Economics — Department of Economics, Norway
Jonathan Kolstad
Cai Feng
fengcai@pku.edu.cn
Peking University –Guanghua School of Management, China
Abhishek Nagaraj
Werner Fischer
Werner.k.m.fischer@gmail.com
TU Braunschweig — Technology Management, Germany 
Henry Chesbrough
Fabien Forge
fforg097@uottawa.ca
University of  Ottawa — Department of Economics, Canada
Reed Walker
Giorgio Gulino 
giorgio.gulino@unibg.it 
University of Bergamo — Department of Economics, Italy
Ernesto Dal Bó
Wataru Hasegawa
wata_jun1106@yahoo.co.jp
MUFG Bank Ltd.– Director of Retail & Commercial Banking Business Planning Division, Japan
Richard Stanton
Valerie Herzog
valerie.herzog@wu.ac.at
Vienna University of Economics and Business — Department of Global Business and Trade, Austria
Ellen Evers
Jie Jiang
eve.jie@outlook.com
Nanjing University of Science and Technology — School of Intellectual Property, China
David J. Teece
Sabine Kaiser
Sabine.Kaiser@ebs.edu 
EBS Business School — Department of Management & Economics, Germany
David J. Teece
Asta Pundziene
asta.pundziene@ktu.lt
Kaunas University of Technology–School of Business and Economics, Lithuania
David J. Teece
Qinli Lu
qinli.lu@epfl.ch
École Polytechnique Fédérale de Lausanne (EPFL) — Chair of Corporate Strategy & Innovation, Switzerland 
Henry Chesbrough
Vinicius Augusto Brunassi Silva
vinicius.vitio@gmail.com
FECAP — Finance research, Brazil
Gustavo Manso
Eftychia Stamkou  
e.stamkou@uva.nl
University of Amsterdam — Department of Psychology, Netherlands
Cameron Anderson
Christopher Steinert 
christopher.steinert@googlemail.com
European Business School – Strategic Management, Wiesbaden, Germany
David J. Teece
Kevin Ducbao Tran 
KTran@diw.de
DIW Berlin — Department of Firms and Markets, Germany
Steven Tadelis
Yasutomo Tsukioka
tsukioka@kwansei.ac.jp
Kwansei University — Department of Business Administration (Finance), Japan
Terrance Odean
Rui Wang
ruiwang0721@pku.edu.cn
Peking University — School of Economics, China
Steven Tadelis
Shixun Wang
wangshixun@ruc.edu.cn
Renmin University  of China, School of Business — Trade Economics, China
Steven Tadelis
Xiaohui Wang
wxh_tony@163.com
Zhejiang University of Finance and Economics–Department of Economics, China
Steven Tadelis
Yilu Wang
yiluwang@pku.edu.cn
Peking University — School of Psychological & Cognitive Sciences, China
Clayton Critcher
Yasunari Yamada
yasymd8306@gmail.com
MUFG Bank Ltd.–Director of Corporate Banking Division, Japan
Richard Stanton
Hanlin Yang
hanlin.yang@bf.uzh.ch
University of Zurich, Switzerland
Martin Lettau
Jialei Yang
jialei.yang@oulu.fi
University of Oulu–Oulu Business School, Finland
Henry Chesbrough
Mao Zhang
zhangmao@pku.edu.cn
Peking University, School of Economics (Finance)
Gustavo Manso
Ming Zhang
17110690002@fudan.edu.cn
Fudan University–School of Management, China
Steven Tadelis
Ruihan Zhang
zhangruih2018@163.com
Harbin Engineering University, School of Management and Economics, China
David J. Teece
Qifeng Zhao
zhaoqifeng1992@ruc.edu.cn
Renmin University of China–Economics, China
David J. Teece
Jingting Zhou
jingting.zhou@hotmail.com
Xi’an Jiaotong University–Accounting Department
Xiao-Jun Zhang