Brian Ayash
bayash@calpoly.edu
California Polytechnic State University, USA
Christine Parlour
Simon Ravnsbaek Bruun
srb@econ.au.dk
Department of Economics and Business, Aarhus University, Denmark
Reed Walker 
Shuping Chen
shuping.chen@mccombs.utexas.edu
University of Texas at Austin, McCombs School of Business, USA
Xiao-Jun Zhang 
Elena Del Pup 
elenadelpup@gmail.com
Carnegie Institute for Science, Stanford & Wageningen University & Researcher, Netherlands
David J. Teece
Philip Hadjimina
philipp.hadjimina@berkeley.edu
ETH Zurich, Switzerland
Clayton Critcher 
Julian Heid
julian.heid@econ.lmu.de
LMU Munich – Department of Economics, Germany
Ernesto Dal Bó
Beth Anne Helgason
bhelgason@london.edu
London Business School, U.K. 
Don Moore 
Bailu Li
libailu@berkeley.edu
Deputy Director of Research Office, Shandong Polytechnic, China
David J. Teece
Taneli Mäkinen
 taneli.makinen@bancaditalia.it
Banca d’Italia, Italy
Ernesto Dal Bó
Carolin Marx
carolin.marx@hpi.de
Hasso Plattner Institute, University of Potsdam, Germany
Don Moore 
Paul Meyerhoff
paul.meyerhof@wiwi.uni-muenster.de
University of Munster, Germany
Martin Lettau
Yoichi Mineta 
yoichi_mineta@mufg.jp & yoichi_mineta@berkeley.edu
Global Planning Department, Corporate Planning Division, MUFG Bank, Ltd., Tokyo, Japan
Richard Stanton
Asta Pundziene
asta.pundziene@ktu.lt
Kaunas University of Technology–School of Business and Economics, Lithuania
David J. Teece
Hedda Rytter Tveiten
heddatveiten@berkeley.edu
University of Bergen, Department of Economics, Norway
Terrance Odean
Calvin Tolbert
ctolbert@stanford.edu
NBER & Stanford, USA
Reed Walker
Wolf-Hendrik Uhlbach
wolf.uhlbach@epfl.ch
École Polytechnique Fédérale de Lausanne College of Management of Technology, Switzerland
Abhishek Nagaraj
Jennifer Walske 
Jennifer.walske@anderson.ucla.edu
UCLA — Anderson School of Business, USA
Laura Tyson
Liman Wang 
18110690030@fudan.edu.cn
School of Management, Fudan University, China
Leif Nelson
Danica Yao
Danicayao@mail.sdu.edu.cn
Shandong University, China 
Omri Even-Tov
Jeeyun Yoon 
jysummer.yoon@berkeley.edu
Samsung Economic Research Institute
David J. Teece
Edison Yu
jysummer.yoon@berkeley.edu
Federal Reserve Bank of Philadelphia
Amir Kermani
Steven Tadelis