Sarwar Ahmed
suahmed1971@gmail.com
Independent University, Bangladesh
Noam Yuchtman
Yaqoub Alabdullah
ybaqer@cba.edu.kw
Kuwait University — College of Business Administration, Department of Finance
James A. Wilcox
Jose Albuquerque de Sousa
albuquerquedesousa@rsm.nl
RSM – Rotterdam School of Management — Finance, Netherlands
Gustavo Manso
Sea Bez
sea.bez@umontpellier.fr
Montpellier Management Institute (Innovation & Knowledge Sharing), France
Henry Chesbrough
Ina Bialova
Ina.Bialova@unil.ch
University of Lausanne, Swiss Finance Institute, Switzerland
Dmitry Livdan
Vincent Buckwitz
vb144163@uni-greifswald.de
University of Greifswald, Institute of Psychology, Germany (Fulbright Scholar)
Juliana Schroeder
Jose M. Carabias
J.M.Carabias-Palmeiro@lse.ac.uk
LSE — Department of Accounting, U.K.
Panos Patatoukas
Annalí Casanueva
annali.casanueva@gmail.com
Paris School of Economics — Political Economics, France
Noam Yuchtman
Zhongyang Chen
chenzhongy@ruc.edu.cn
Renmin University of China — School of Finance, China
Xiao-Jun Zhang
Weilun Ding
weilunding1994@gmail.com
University of Rochester
Ming Hsu
Weixu Ding
gr0305pv@ed.ritsumei.ac.jp
Ritsumeikan University — MOT (Graduate School of Technology Management), Japan 
David J. Teece
Franziska Dueffort
duefforf@student.ethz.ch
Swiss Federal Institute of Technology (ETHZ) — Chair of Strategic Management and Innovation
Andrea Gorbatai
Danit Ein-Gar
danite@post.tau.ac.il
Tel-Aviv University — Marketing Department, Israel
J. Miguel Villas-Boas
Nengsheng Fang
fangnengsheng@qq.com
Southwestern University of Finance and Economics
William Fuchs
Ruonan Fang
rnfang16@fudan.edu.cn
Fudan University — School of Management, China
Steven Tadelis
Werner Fischer
Werner.k.m.fischer@gmail.com
TU Braunschweig — Technology Management, Germany 
Henry Chesbrough
Michael Forster
michael.forster@tum.de
Technical University Munich — TUM School of Management, Germany
Clayton Crichter
Cai Feng
fengcai@pku.edu.cn
Peking University –Guanghua School of Management, China
Abhishek Nagaraj
Bernard Gauthier
bernard.gauthier@hec.ca
HEC Montreal — Department of Applied Economics, Canada
Richard Lyons
Martha Geiger
mcag3@cam.ac.uk
University of Cambridge — Institute for Manufacturing, U.K.
Henry Chesbrough
Martin Geissdörfer
ml733@cam.ac.uk
University of Cambridge — Institute for Manufacturing, U.K.
Henry Chesbrough
Katrin Goedker
Katrin.Goedker@uni-hamburg.de
University of Hamburg — School of Business and Economics, Germany
Terrance Odean
Erik Grenestam
erik.grenestam@nek.lu.se
Lund University — Department of Economics, Sweden
Amir Kermani
Li “Eric” Guo
guoli@pku.edu.cn
Peking University — Guanghua School of Management, China
Dana Carney
He Huang
huanghe2015@hotmail.com
Beijing Institute of Technology — School of Management and Economics, China
Zsolt Katona
Pekka Honkanen
pekka.honkanen@hec.edu
HEC Paris – Finance Department
David Sraer
Jonas Jessen
jjessen@diw.de
DIW Berlin — Department of Education and Family (German Institute of Economic Research)
Guo Xu
Jie Jiang
eve.jie@outlook.com
Nanjing University of Science and Technology — School of Intellectual Property
David J. Teece
Kolja Johannsen
Kolja.Johannsen.14@mail.wbs.ac.uk
University of Warwick, Warwick Business School (Finance), U.K.
Christine Parlour
Vasyl Kotsovskyi
vasyl.kotsovskyi@bi.no
Norwegian Business School — Department of Finance, Norway
Nicolae Garleanu
Philemon Kraehenmann
philemon.kraehenmann@unisg.ch
University of St. Gallen — Department of Economics, Switzerland
Steven Tadelis
Frederic Le Roy
frederic.le_roy@univ-montp1.fr
University of Montpellier — Montpellier Management Institute, France
Henry Chesbrough
Mariana Lopes da Fonseca 
Mariana.Lopes-da-Fonseca@tax.mpg.de
Max Planck Institut for Tax Law and Public Finance, Germany
Ernesto Dal Bo
David Loschelder
david.loschelder@leuphana.de
University of Luenburg — Institute of Management and Organizations
Don Moore
Qian Li
lqian@mail.xjtu.edu.cn
Xi’an Jiaotong University — Department of Finance, China
Terrance Odean
Wei Li
liw2@student.unimelb.edu.au
The University of Melbourne — Department of Accounting, Australia
Patricia Dechow
Yue Li
youe516700@stu.xjtu.edu.cn
Xi’an Jiaotong University — School of Management, China
Xiao-Jun Zhang
Mei Liang
innovatormeiliang@gmail.com
Tsinghua University — School of Economics and Management, China
Henry Chesbrough
Désirée Klingler
desiree.klingler@bluewin.ch
University St. Gallen — Institute for Law and Economics (funded by Swiss National Science foundation), Switzerland
Steven Tadelis
David Loschelder
david.loschelder@leuphana.de
University of Luenburg — Institute of Management and Organizations
Don Moore
Donghui Meng
mdh13@mails.tsinghua.edu.cn
Tsinghua University — Department of Automotive Engineering, China
Henry Chesbrough
Priscilla Yung Medeiros
pymedeiros@gmail.com
Kellogg School of Management, Northwestern University, Evanston –Economics & Marketing, USA
Gustavo Manso
Wladislaw Mill
wladislaw.mill@uni-jena.de
Friedrich-Schiller University Jena — Department of Economics & The International Max Planck Research School on Adapting Behavior in a Fundamentally Uncertain World
John Morgan
Thomas Mogensbjerg Jensen
tmj@econ.au.dkk
Aarhus University– Department of Economics and Business Economics
Annette Vissing-Jørgensen
Ahmad Mourad
ahmad.mourad16@gmail.com
 NEFIN – University of São Paulo, Brazil
Terrance Odean
Daniel Moser
daniel.moser@unisg.ch
University of St. Gallen — Institute of Techonology Management; Chair of Innovation of Management, Switzerland
Henry Chesbrough
Frans J. Nauta
nauta@berkeley.edu
Center for Energy and Environmental Innovation
Akihiro Nishimoto
anishimoto@kwansei.ac.jp
Kwansei Gakuin University — School of Business Administration (Marketing), Japan
Yuichiro Kamada
Beate Sjåfjell
b.k.sjafjell@jus.uio.no
University of Oslo — Faculty of Law, Norway
David Vogel
Mikkel Hasse Pedersen
mihp@sam.sdu.dk
University of Southern Denmark — Department of Business and Economics, Denmark
Jonathan Kolstad
Asta Pundziene
asta.pundziene@ktu.lt
Kaunas University of Technology–School of Business and Economics, Lithuania
David J. Teece
Anna Sokolova
asokolova@hse.ru
Higher School of Economics, Moscow & Charles University, Prague — Macroeconomics, Russia & Czech Republic
Dmitry Livdan
Philipp Schaz
philipp.schaz@hu-berlin.de
Humboldt University of Berlin, Department of Finance, Germany
Andrew Rose
Johanna Schenner
a01576810@unet.univie.ac.at
University of Vienna — Department of Sociology, Austria
Ming Leung
Harm Schuett
schuett@bwl.lmu.de
Ludwig Maximilian University of Munich — Institute for Accounting and Auditing
Richard Sloan
Malte Schumacher
malte.schumacher@business.uzh.ch
University of Zurich — Department of Business Administration, Switzerland
Martin Lettau
Xiaoxiao “Lisa” Shi
sxx19911104@126.com
Harbin Institute of Technology — Knowledge Management & Open Innovation, China
Henry Chesbrough
Yasutomo Tsukioka
tsukioka@kwansei.ac.jp
Kwansei University — Department of Business Administration (Finance), Japan
Terrance Odean
Yasushi Tadokoro
y.tadokoro1110@gmail.com
Bank of Tokyo-Mitsubishi UFJ, Ltd
Richard Stanton
Philipp Thiele
thiele.phil@gmail.com
EBS Universitaet fuer Wirtschaft und Recht — Innovation and Entrepreneurship
David J. Teece
Boris Vabson
bvabson@berkeley.edu
University of Pennsylvania, Health Economics & Public Finance,USA
Jonathan Kolstad
Petra Vokata
petra.vokata@aalto.fi
Aalto University School of Business
David Sraer
Laurence Wainwright
laurence.wainwright@handels.gu.se
University of Gothenburg, Department of Business Administration — Management & Organization, Sweden
David Vogel
Shixun Wang
wangshixun@ruc.edu.cn
Renmin University  of China, School of Business — Trade Economics, China
Steven Tadelis
Xiaohui Wang
wxh_tony@163.com
Zhejiang University of Finance and Economics–Department of Economics, China
Steven Tadelis
Yilu Wang
yiluwang@pku.edu.cn
Peking University — School of Psychological & Cognitive Sciences, China
Clayton Critcher
Jun Wu
wuj539@126.com
Shanghai Finance University — International Finance Department
Andrew Rose
Ji Xu
xuji@pku.edu.cn
Peking University — Guanghua School of Management, China
Noam Yuchtman
Toru Yamaoka
yamaoka-toru-zy@ynu.ac.jp
Yokohama University — Dept. International Social Science, Japan
James Lincoln
Guofang Yuan
ygfzju@sina.com
Shanghai University of International Business and Economics — Behavior Finance, China
Alexander Nezlobin
Bixuan Zhang
zhangbx224@hotmail.com
Harbin Institute of Technology — School of Management, China
David J. Teece
Ke Zhang
joeatjifang@hotmail.com
Nanjing University — Department of Economics, China
Terrance Odean
Mingyu Zhang
mingyu-z15@mails.tsinghua.edu.cn
Tsinghua University — School of Humanities, China
Noam Yuchtman
Huaxi “May” Zhang
zhanghuaxi1993@gmail.com
University of Macau, Faculty of Business Administration — Accounting, Macau SAR, China
Xiao-Jun Zhang
Mao Zhang
zhangmao@pku.edu.cn
Peking University, School of Economics (Finance)
Gustavo Manso
Ruihan Zhang
zhangruih2018@163.com
Harbin Engineering University, School of Management and Economics, China 
David J. Teece
Yiwen  Zhang
zhangyiwen@tju.edu.cn
Tianjin University, Management Science, Engineering, and Economics, China 
Steven Tadelis
Qifeng Zhao
zhaoqifeng1992@ruc.edu.cn
Renmin University of China–Economics, China 
David J. Teece
Wenqing Zhao
zhaowq14@mails.tsinghua.edu.cn
Tsinghua University — PBC School of Finance, China
Gustavo Manso