Charlotte Bjørnhaug Evensen
Charlotte.Evensen@nhh.no
Norwegian School of Economics — Department of Economics, Norway
Jonathan Kolstad
Louis Bertucci
louis.bertucci@institutlouisbachelier.org
Institut Louis Bachelier, Paris, France
Christine Parlour
Margherita Bottero
Margherita.Bottero@bancaditalia.it
Stockholm School of Economics (PhD); Banca d’Italia, Economist

David Sraer
Nina Gheihman (Postdoctoral Scholar)
ninagheihman@berkeley.edu
Harvard University, Department of Sociology, USA
Laura Tyson (with William Rosenszweig)
Bruce Guile 
bguile@brginstitute.org
Project Lead, Global Innovation and Value Capture, BRG Institute
David J. Teece
Christopher Hair
christopher.hair@kellogg.northwestern.edu
Northwestern University – Kellogg School of Management (Finance), United States
Amir Kermani
Amir Homayounfard 
ahomay@essex.ac.ukEssex Business School — Department of Management & Marketing, U.K.
Henry Chesbrough
Joel Hasbrouk
jhasbrou(a)stern.nyu.edu
New York University, Stern School
Terrence Hendershott
Wataru Hasegawa
wata_jun1106@yahoo.co.jp
MUFG Bank Ltd.– Director of Retail & Commercial Banking Business Planning Division, Japan
Richard Stanton
Anna Hepp
anna.hepp@tum.de
Technical University of Munich, Germany
Przemyslaw Jeziorski
Jie Jiang
eve.jie@outlook.com
Nanjing University of Science and Technology — School of Intellectual Property, China
David J. Teece
Qinli Lu
qinli.lu@epfl.ch
École Polytechnique Fédérale de Lausanne (EPFL) — Chair of Corporate Strategy & Innovation, Switzerland
Henry Chesbrough
Alessandri Piergiorgio
piergiorgio.alessandri@bancaditalia.it
London School of Economics (PhD); Banca d’Italia, Economist 
David Sraer
Asta Pundziene
asta.pundziene@ktu.lt
Kaunas University of Technology–School of Business and Economics, Lithuania
David J. Teece
Yu Qi
qiyu1213@163.com
Jinan University–School of Management, China
Steven Tadelis
Oliver Silbernagel
silbernagel-oliver@t-online.de
EBS Business School – Strategic Management, Germany
David J. Teece
Martin Spann  
spann@bwl.lmu.de
LMU  Munich School of Management — Consumer Behavior & Electronic Commerce, Germany
Leif Nelson
Eftychia Stamkou  
e.stamkou@uva.nl
University of Amsterdam — Department of Psychology, Netherlands
Cameron Anderson
Yasutomo Tsukioka
tsukioka@kwansei.ac.jp
Kwansei University — Department of Business Administration (Finance), Japan
Terrance Odean
Dawoon Wang
wdw4599@ewhain.net
EWHA Womans University – Department of Consumer Studies, Korea
Leif Nelson
Rui Wang
ruiwang0721@pku.edu.cn
Peking University — School of Economics, China
Steven Tadelis
Yasunari Yamada
yasymd8306@gmail.com
MUFG Bank Ltd.–Director of Corporate Banking Division, Japan
Richard Stanton
Hanlin Yang
hanlin.yang@bf.uzh.ch
University of Zurich, Switzerland
Martin Lettau
Jialei Yang
jialei.yang@oulu.fi
University of Oulu–Oulu Business School, Finland
Henry Chesbrough
Ming Zhang
17110690002@fudan.edu.cn
Fudan University–School of Management, China
Steven Tadelis
Read the latest campus information on coronavirus (COVID-19) here. →