Piergiorgio Alessandri
piergiorgio.alessandri@bancaditalia.it
Bank of Italy, Italy
David Sraer
Brian Ayash
bayash@calpoly.edu
California Polytechnic State University, USA
Christine Parlour
Li Bailu
libailu@berkeley.edu
Deputy Director of Research Office, Shandong Polytechnic, China
David J. Teece
Margareta Bottero 
Margherita.bottero@bancaditalia.it
Bank of Italy, Italy
David Sraer
Zachary Brown
zachb@umich.edu
University of Michigan, USA
Jonathan Kolstad
Emilio Calvano
emilio.calvano@berkeley.edu
University of Bologna, Italy
Steven Tadelis
Qi Cao 
qicaojlu@gmail.com
Jilin University, China
Henry Chesbrough
Ryuji Chiba
r.chiba@berkeley.edu
MUFG Bank, Japan
Richard Stanton
Christopher Chochoiek
christopher@chochoiek.de
Siemens Product Innovation Lab & EBS University, Germany
Henry Chesbrough
Yoonjin Choi
ychoi@london.edu
London Business School, United Kingdom
Sameer Srivastava
Janet Currie
jcurrie@princeton.edu
Princeton University, USA
Don Moore
Nishant Das 
thenishantdas@gmail.com
IESE Business School, Barcelona, Spain
Terrance Odean
Mengqiao Du
mengqiao.du@uni-mannheim.de
University of Mannheim, Germany
Terrance Odean
Sara Formai
sara.formai@gmail.com
Bank of Italy, Italy
Ross Levine
Nina Gheihman (Postdoctoral Scholar)
ninagheihman@berkeley.edu
Harvard University, Department of Sociology, USA
Laura Tyson (with William Rosenszweig)
Sonia Giurumescu
sonia.giurumescu@ne.su.se
Stockholm University, Sweden
Ernesto Dal Bó
Tobias Gutmann
Tobias.Gutmann@ebs.edu
EBS Business School, Germany
Henry Chesbrough
Philip Hadjimina
philipp.hadjimina@berkeley.edu
ETH Zurich, Switzerland
Clayton Critcher 
Sean Higgins
sean.higgins@kellogg.northwestern.edu
Northwestern University,USA
Paul Gertler 
Shan Huang
SHuang@diw.de
DIW Graduate Center, Germany
Jonathan Kolstad
Alba Huidobro
alba.huidobro@upf.edu
 Universitat Pompeu Fabra and IBEI, Spain
Ernesto Dal Bó
Stephen Michael Impink 
impink@outlook.com
New York University, Stern School of Business, USA
Juliana Schroeder
Tuomas Kari 
tuomas.kari@econ.uzh.ch
University of Zurich, Department of Economics, Switzerland
Ernesto Dal Bó
Naveen Khanna 
khanna@msu.edu
Broad College of Business, Michigan State University, USA
Gustavo Manso
John Chi-Fong Kuong
johncfkuong@gmail.com
INSEAD, France
Christine Parlour
Taneli Mäkinen
 taneli.makinen@bancaditalia.it
Banca d’Italia, Italy
Ernesto Dal Bó
William Bentley MacLeod
bentley.macleod@columbia.edu
Columbia University, USA
Don Moore
Ida Mayer
idamayer@berkeley.edu
Freie Universität, Berlin, Germany
Ming Hsu
Paul G. Murphy
pgmurphy@berkeley.edu
Rural Municipalities of Alberta, Canada
Solomon Darwin
August Emil Twile Nielsen
aetn@econ.ku.dk
University of Copenhagen, Department of Economics
Reed Walker
Elio Nimier-David
elio.nimier-david@ensae.fr
CREST (ENSAE-Ecole Polytechnique), France
David Sraer
Gianluca Orefice
gianluca.orefice@dauphine.psl.eu
University Paris-Dauphine, PSL, France
Matilde Bombardini
Asta Pundziene
asta.pundziene@ktu.lt
Kaunas University of Technology–School of Business and Economics, Lithuania
David J. Teece
Masanori Sakamoto
gianluca.orefice@dauphine.psl.eu
MUFG  Bank Ltd., Tokyo, Japan
Richard Stanton
Krishna Savani
ksavani@berkeley.edu
Nanyang Technological University, Singapore
Laura Kray
Karsten Schroer
karsten.schroer@wiso.uni-koeln.de
University of Cologne, Germany
Thomas Lee
Jan Szulkin
jan.szulkin@statsvet.uu.se
Uppsala University – Department of Government, Sweden
Ernesto Dal Bó
Calvin Tolbert
ctolbert@stanford.edu
NBER & Stanford, USA
Reed Walker
André Ribeiro Vaz
vaz.andrer@gmail.com
Faculdade de Psicologia, Universidade de Lisboa
Clayton Critcher 
Jennifer Walske 
Jennifer.walske@anderson.ucla.edu
UCLA — Anderson School of Business, USA
Laura Tyson
Liman Wang 
18110690030@fudan.edu.cn
School of Management, Fudan University, China
Leif Nelson
Jan C. Weyerer 
janweyerer@gmail.com
German University of Administrative Sciences Speyer – Chair of Information and Communication Management, Germany
David J. Teece
Jeeyun Yoon 
jysummer.yoon@berkeley.edu
Samsung Economic Research Institute
David J. Teece
Edison Yu
jysummer.yoon@berkeley.edu
Federal Reserve Bank of Philadelphia
Amir Kermani
Yifang Zhou
18110690006@fudan.edu.cn
Fudan University – School of management, China
Steven Tadelis