The Evening & Weekend MBA Program Office staff are all working remotely and should be contacted via email.

 

General Business Hours
Monday – Thursday
9:30AM-6PM
Friday
9:30AM-4PM

Please note the Program Office will be closed on these dates:

Monday July 5 Closed for Independence Day
Saturday September 4-Monday September 6 Closed for Labor Day
Thursday November 11 Closed for Veterans Day
Wednesday November 24-Sunday November 28 Closed for Thanksgiving Break
Friday December 25-Monday December 27 Closed for Christmas Eve and Christmas Day (Observed)
Thursday December 31-Monday Jan 3 Closed for New Years Eve and New Years Day Observed

For general requests including grade letters, employer documents, student experience, or troubleshooting access to Study.net, please email ewmba_office@haas.berkeley.edu.

For inquiries related to academic advising, withdrawing, academic probation, etc., please contact your advisor, which is assigned by last name.

    • A-G: Justine Roades
    • H-O: Amanda Gill
    • P-Z: Leah Rozeboom