DIRECTOR

Pierre Chew

Director & Associate CIO

pchew@haas.berkeley.edu

DATA SUPPORT

Lisa Martin

Director of Business Solutions

Primary clients: BEE & DAR

lmartin@haas.berkeley.edu

Melanie Dixon

Lead Business Analyst

Primary clients: CMG & MBA Program Offices

dixon@haas.berkeley.edu

Kim Huynh

Business Analyst

Primary clients: Admissions & UG Program Office

huynh@haas.berkeley.edu

Sreekala Nair

Business Analyst

Primary clients: Academic Affairs & HR

sreekala@haas.berkeley.edu

Vina Ryan

Business Analyst

Primary clients: Admissions & Financial Aid

vina@haas.berkeley.edu

Charles Lam

Information Systems Analyst

charles@haas.berkeley.edu

Xiaoyan Ma

Database Administrator

xma@haas.berkeley.edu

Dennis Sheridan

Software Engineer

sheridan@haas.berkeley.edu

Hong Wang

Software Engineer

hongwang@berkeley.edu

RESEARCH COMPUTING

Zane Cooper

Director of Research Computing

zcooper@haas.berkeley.edu

Tony Cricelli

Systems Administrator

tony@haas.berkeley.edu