Faculty

Dana R. Carney

Dana Carney

Associate Professor (Micro)

Email:  dcarney@berkeley.edu

Jennifer A. Chatman

Jennifer Chatman

Paul J. Cortese Distinguished Professor of Management (Micro)

Email: chatman@haas.berkeley.edu

Head and shoulders photo of Saikat Chaudhuri

Saikat Chaudhuri

Faculty Director of the Management, Entrepreneurship, & Technology (M.E.T.) Program

Email:  saikat.chaudhuri@berkeley.edu

Mathijs De Vaan

Mathijs de Vaan

Assistant Professor (Macro)

Email: mdevaan@haas.berkeley.edu

Solène Delecourt

Assistant Professor (MACRO)

Email: solened@berkeley.edu

Andreea Gorbatâi

Andreea Gorbatai

Assistant Professor (Macro)

Email: gorbatai@haas.berkeley.edu

Heather Haveman

Heather Haveman (Joint Appointment with Sociology)

Professor of Sociology and Management (Macro)

Email: haveman@berkeley.edu

head and shoulders photograph of David Holtz

David Holtz

Assistant Professor (Macro)

Drew Jacoby-Senghor

Drew Jacoby-Senghor

Assistant Professor (Micro)

Email: dsenghor@berkeley.edu

Laura Kray

Laura Kray

Professor (Micro)

Email: kray@haas.berkeley.edu

Don A. Moore

Don A. Moore

Professor (Micro)

Email: dmoore@haas.berkeley.edu

Abhishek Nagaraj

Assistant Professor (Macro)

Email: nagaraj@berkeley.edu

Aruna Ranganathan Head Shot

Aruna Ranganathan

Associate Professor (Macro)

Email: arunar@berkeley.edu

Juliana Schroeder

Juliana Schroeder

Assistant Professor (Micro)

Email: jschroeder@haas.berkeley.edu

Sameer Srivastava

Sameer Srivastava

Associate Professor (Macro)

Email: srivastava@haas.berkeley.edu

Emeritus

Robert E. Cole

Professor Emeritus

Email: cole@haas.berkeley.edu

Barry M. Staw

Professor Emeritus

Email: staw@haas.berkeley.edu

Read the latest campus information on coronavirus (COVID-19) here. →